wishaestevie Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 Problem with the Jamie Murphy move apparently. Â http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/jamie-murphy-rangers-move-doubt-11805754 Â Maybe Rangers want to pay it up over 10 years ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 For me, Hammell > Boyd. Plus he isn't a cock like Boyd is  The fact that Boyd is a cock I think has seen his reputation diminish among our support. He was an absolutely superb player for us though.  Probably a lot of younger fans, if they even remember him, think of his Celtic days when he was an older and different kind of player. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 Problem with the Jamie Murphy move apparently. Â http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/jamie-murphy-rangers-move-doubt-11805754 Â Maybe Rangers want to pay it up over 10 years ? Â In ginger bottles. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018  In ginger bottles. How much do you get for a ginger bottle these days ? they might need a lot according to BBC gossip page it's £1 million up front plus at least the same again in add ons will be surprised if they have the cash. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 How much do you get for a ginger bottle these days ? they might need a lot according to BBC gossip page it's £1 million up front plus at least the same again in add ons will be surprised if they have the cash.Imagine my horror when I recently found out that you don't get anything for a ginger bottle now... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 Criminal. Â You even get it for things like Coke cans and beer bottles over here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 Shocking that you cant get reimbursed for hectors these days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 Imagine my horror when I recently found out that you don't get anything for a ginger bottle now... Yup, no refunds since 2015. You still got 30p up till then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 Moult not in Preston squad as they won 5-1 in the FA Cup, I presume still not fully have recovered from his injury. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellowell Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 Yip said that in team news was still injured Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 Thats that conspiracy theory dead then, now were just left with bigis mysterious disease. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 Moult not in Preston squad as they won 5-1 in the FA Cup, I presume still not fully have recovered from his injury. Not sure if that was the PNE 1st choice team at Wycombe today, but if Moult was fit I reckon he would have played Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 It's a loan deal for Murphy now so no payment for us. Â Moult has went to Preston as back up. They play one up front and he won't be putting Hugill out the team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 It's a loan deal for Murphy now so no payment for us. Â It's almost like that 10 million the new manager was promised doesn't exist, they can't afford a transfer fee and are actually skint. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 It's a loan deal for Murphy now so no payment for us. Â Moult has went to Preston as back up. They play one up front and he won't be putting Hugill out the team. A guy i work with supports them. Reckons they are expecting big bids in for Hugill. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted January 6, 2018 Report Share Posted January 6, 2018 I doubt they will sell him when they are in the play off hunt. Their owner is loaded. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted January 7, 2018 Report Share Posted January 7, 2018 I liked Murphy at us. Hope he fails massively at Rangers. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted January 7, 2018 Report Share Posted January 7, 2018 I thought Moult didnt do so well as a lone front player? So would seem strange for Preston to sign him for that role 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted January 7, 2018 Report Share Posted January 7, 2018 Murphy's loan move to Sevco confirmed... Â http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/42595600 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted January 7, 2018 Report Share Posted January 7, 2018 Are they really that skint that they have to turn that deal into a loan? Wow  I take it theres no more soft loans from the blue knights or whatever the fuck they call themselves Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
swami Posted January 7, 2018 Report Share Posted January 7, 2018 Does Jamie Murphy support Rangers? Youd have thought that would have been mentioned before, every three sentences, in every story Ive read about the whole farce. Â Sevco fans are thick as pig shit not to see how thats just to smokescreen the fact that they are utterly rooked. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrahamH Posted January 7, 2018 Report Share Posted January 7, 2018 Are they really that skint that they have to turn that deal into a loan? Wow  I take it theres no more soft loans from the blue knights or whatever the fuck they call themselves They need more loans to keep the lights on until the end of the season. Any fee for Murphy would mean that they required further loans. Apparently they wanted Murphy for nothing just now with part of the fee to follow when the season ticket money came in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted January 7, 2018 Report Share Posted January 7, 2018 Does Jamie Murphy support Rangers? Youd have thought that would have been mentioned before, every three sentences, in every story Ive read about the whole farce. Â Sevco fans are thick as pig shit not to see how thats just to smokescreen the fact that they are utterly rooked. Theres a tom hateley interview surfaced over the last day or so (surprise surprise) where he suggests that himself and Jamie had to keep their undying support for the rangers quiet bacuae of the big bad motherwell fans. As if Tom had to keep it under wraps Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 7, 2018 Report Share Posted January 7, 2018 Aye, I remember when Goram played for us. I was shocked to find out when he left he was a Rangers fan. The media obviously kept that quiet too to protect him from our support. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
si91 Posted January 7, 2018 Report Share Posted January 7, 2018 I think Davie Cooper, Tam Forsyth and wee Tommy McLean had the same challenges, such a secret to keep Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...