dmsd Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Pish defending sitting back to much Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dezz Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 For fuck sake! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 shat the bed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmsd Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Pish poor team is knakered and shovel face won't put another sub on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Fuck sake Mcmanus Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Absolutely sold it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alamur Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 What is it with late goals against us?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Loada pish. McManus deserves to fuckin walk home for that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Put your foot through the fucking ball Mick. Clear it. A man of his experience that is ridiculous. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrahamH Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Game was there for the taking and we threw it away again. Utter shite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 3 games v those cunts this season, 3 last minute goals for them to win. Pathetic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Same old story , 1 up 5 tae go and shit in the nest.....and Im still waiting for us tae beat them in the Scottish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 3 games v those cunts this season, 3 last minute goals for them to win. Pathetic that winner was so avoidable....playing a shit pass on the way out of defence to a player heading in the wrong direction......fucking pathetic indeed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 and there we are the totally predictable result could have bet my mortgage on that outcome Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Fuck off Motherwell, you could see it coming a mile off. Yet another late defeat from the old firm. How many times have we snatched defeat from the jaws of victory? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 And folk wonder why we'd only sold 800 tickets... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Who was it that played the ball to Mick in the first place? As much as McManus should have dealt with it much better it was a ridiculous pass to play. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 The pass that lead to the second goal was criminal. Season over. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 White is a strange choice of kit to wear when you know you're prone to shiting yourself... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Business as usual. I never expect anything from a game at Ibrox and always get what I expect. Our record there is beyond embarrassing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 McDonald didn't look half-fit... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 So predictable. 1-0 up with 5 minutes to go and we can't even get the draw? Haven't seen McManus mistake yet but doesn't surprise me coming from him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Motherwell are feckin useless at seeing games out, losing late goals to a 37 year old again, 1 would have been bad enough but 2 is a feckin disgrace. Got our goal and then shat it big time seems to be the Motherwell way at Ibrox, that playoff win seems a lifetime ago now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 ...could have bet my mortgage on that outcome I did. The only positive thing to come out of the game, see you all in the Caribbean. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 21, 2017 Report Share Posted January 21, 2017 Motherwell, feckin useless at seeing games out ...since 1886 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...