Wallace_MFC Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 what the fucks going on?! Don't look like going down fighting. We're in freefall. Few weeks ago I didn't think it was time for a change. But our form has relegation stamped all over it! Times up Mcghee. Unless we win 6-5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smeddum07 Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Not one that very often wants a manager to go and would of hired McGhee at the time but bar a great fight back which shows they care has to go! Can't believe that centre mid is back out there no changes after shipping 5 come on tae...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dezz Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 I'm now firmly in the Out camp. Recent performances and behaviour have been absolutely embarrassing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 If this isn't game over for him we are stuck with him for life Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Had enough of his antics, get him out now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mintymac Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Craigan with Robinson assisting till end of season . Then look at it again . Don't think they'll need to sack McGhee. Even he knows surely for the benefit of the club and his own sanity that it's time up . Writings been on the wall for a while now . So as like a lot of Well fans are thinking if u really care about the club then step aside mark . You've lost the fans and by the looks of it the players too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 For giving Hammel a 2 year deal and for signing Jules and Henegan he deserves the sack for those decisions alone. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 there can be no way back for mcghee after today,the board need to act and quick. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dezz Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 He's only got a contract until the end of the season so surely it wouldn't be too expensive to pay off a 3 month contract? Compensation shouldn't be used as an excuse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 He's only got a contract until the end of the season so surely it wouldn't be too expensive to pay off a 3 month contract? Compensation shouldn't be used as an excuse. I would very happily chip in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Right, who should replace McGhee when he is sacked/resigns after todays game? I reckon they will probably opt for Robinson and Craigan as his assistant. Although, personally I would look further afield. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 I'd prefer a new broom to sweep out all the cliques that have been there for too long now 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Killie, Dundee and Partick all winning and Caley won last night. Shite weekend and thankfully Hamilton losing. We are now getting a bit detached and this is now a crisis. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Right, who should replace McGhee when he is sacked/resigns after todays game? I reckon they will probably opt for Robinson and Craigan as his assistant. Although, personally I would look further afield. I would take someone in the Craig Brown mould until end of the season. We need to get back to basics. Someone who can organise a defence. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donaldo87 Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Aye need a fresh start from top to bottom 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Killie, Dundee and Partick all winning and Caley won last night. Shite weekend and thankfully Hamilton losing. We are now getting a bit detached and this is now a crisis. It certainly is a crisis. We've slept walked our way to this position. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 So who makes the decision on whether to sack McGhee? Flow and who else? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Billy Davis? We need a new change of direction. The last 3 seasons have been terrible. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Go now you cunt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 I'd prefer a new broom to sweep out all the cliques that have been there for too long now We fall apart without Lasley, Hammell and McManus and this is your reaction? None of the three will get another contract but they are still better than the diddies who replaced them today. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CMWellfan Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 I have to say, I do find your work very entertaining. You have the whole thick as pig shit, purple nosed, green bottle in brown paper bag carrying ranty man caricature off to a tea. Does that translate into - "CMWellfan has been right all year." If it does, I agree. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Two wins in fourteen. Bye McGhee. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Taxi has to be waiting to take him away now. This is has gone on long enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donaldo87 Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 He'll be heading back down south tonight or tomorrow. Don't bother coming back up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted February 25, 2017 Report Share Posted February 25, 2017 Seemingly there is a protest outside the main stand Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...