Fal_Dosser Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Not saying we WILL win, I I hope beyond hope that we do, but I'm absolutely buzzin already leaving in 10 mins for what promises to be a cracking day Jamie and me will be giving it yahoo SIWY COYW MON RA DOSSERS 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Spotted this morning, by my brother-in-law, on the overpass between Motherwell and Hamilton. Mind you he would have spotted them - HE PUT THEM UP 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Not saying we WILL win, I I hope beyond hope that we do, but I'm absolutely buzzin already leaving in 10 mins for what promises to be a cracking day Jamie and me will be giving it yahoo SIWY COYW MON RA DOSSERS See ya in a wee while big chap. Been up since about 6.00 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GAZZAMFC68 Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Spotted this morning, by my brother-in-law, on the overpass between Motherwell and Hamilton. Mind you he would have spotted them - HE PUT THEM UP FIRST ONE IS A WORK OFF ART Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Definitely Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Bring it on. Come on ye Well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellFlag Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 On the train up fae stirling. Destined for some breakfast and pre match drinks. Got a feeling today is our day. Someone has to beat them and if anyone will its gonae be us. COYW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Catweazles ring piece Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Unable to get to today. To every Well fan today, sing loud, sing proud and enjoy the match. # I Believe # It will be us! Bring it back boys! Best wishes. COYW 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 A repeat of 1971 final will do me... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Chunk on us at 10/1. Absolutely no doubt we're gonna do this today. Come on Motherwell!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
purestate Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 COYW. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
2/6 tae get in Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 COYW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dossertillidie Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Absolutely buzzing for this now! Cmon dossers get right into them!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Unable to get to today. To every Well fan today, sing loud, sing proud and enjoy the match. # I Believe # It will be us! Bring it back boys! Best wishes. COYW We had a good breakfast for you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Gonnay spew Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellFlag Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Your indestuctible! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hugh-whatmate Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 I'm back your welcome. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 I'm back your welcome.Did your granda ever get a ticket for the playoff game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hugh-whatmate Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 My grandad had interests in real sports not trying to be the best at fucking exercising you kunt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Grimshaw in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Bigi not even on the bench, interesting... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 In Hampden, players warming upand I can't wait for the game to start! COYW SIWY So Why Not Us Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 My arse is going like a rabbit's nose...... COYW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairhill Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 any link??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 26, 2017 Report Share Posted November 26, 2017 Without the ball we have been absolutely superb. With it we've been very nervous. If we are to have a chance we need some composure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...