Goggles & Flippers Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 I like that our mascot is carrying around a chib. "Malky the chib" would have had me standing giving a golf clap Can't help but feel this would have got the kids more excited: http://uk.dhgate.com/product/iron-man-mk42-ultimate-armor-cosplay-props/213360832.html?utm_source=pla&utm_medium=GMC&utm_campaign=taoyc&utm_term=213360832&f=bm%7c213360832%7c019029-FestivePartySupplies%7cGMC%7c236117068%7cpla%7ctaoyc%7cGB%7c019029003-EventPartySupplies%7cc%7c%7c&gclid=Cj0KCQjwtpDMBRC4ARIsADhz5O54l5_jiXuN21Pb2d9wXNDFD_hF5YwdExhNK9n8u-QL1oCh_eIlVCYaAiisEALw_wcB Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 Guys at my work are very impressed with the sidekick being a cutting from a Universal Beam section - that's one for all the steel fabricators and engineers out there!UC would keep the doubters at bay Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goggles & Flippers Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 UC would keep the doubters at bay Weren't those the initials that what McGhee has on his training top? U is for Useless FYI 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 Surely the success rate of motorpoint ball style challenges will decrease dramatically now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 Surely the success rate of motorpoint ball style challenges will decrease dramatically now. Well considering motorpoint are no longer main club sponsor then I doubt they will happen at all. They didn't make the club any money - selling the new mascots may do so in time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 Well considering motorpoint are no longer main club sponsor then I doubt they will happen at all. They didn't make the club any money - selling the new mascots may do so in time Divorces from a Cup win on the other hand... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 I quite like it. Mon the fuckin 'well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 I like it awell. Would have loved to have seen this forum if we had got a Kingsley style mascot...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 Some flange on it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamwell Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 I like it! I mean, it's pretty predictable but I know my wee boy will love seeing him at games when he's old enough. Total winner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
daver Posted August 4, 2017 Report Share Posted August 4, 2017 Some flange on it That's what I thought when I was estimating it as a 406x178! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matthewman79 Posted August 7, 2017 Report Share Posted August 7, 2017 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted August 7, 2017 Report Share Posted August 7, 2017 That's pretty good. You should fire it over to MFC and see if they might make it available as a wallpaper for the weans laptops/mobiles etc. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted August 8, 2017 Report Share Posted August 8, 2017 Get a dwarf to put on the Ravensteel costume. Ticks the inclusive box. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 8, 2017 Report Share Posted August 8, 2017 Get a dwarf to put on the Ravensteel costume. Ticks the inclusive box. Sorted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted August 8, 2017 Report Share Posted August 8, 2017 Half time entertainment could be Ravensteel tossing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted August 8, 2017 Report Share Posted August 8, 2017 XXX entertainment Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted August 21, 2017 Report Share Posted August 21, 2017 Suppose it's as good a place as any to ask this question. Don't know if I have missed this somewhere else but I know he was heavily involved with the mascot choice. What's happened to the Fan Engagement dude Ryan Murrant. Seems to have disappeared completely from all things Motherwell and Twitter. No mention of his leaving though or have I just missed this?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted August 21, 2017 Report Share Posted August 21, 2017 I wondered this myself Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 21, 2017 Report Share Posted August 21, 2017 To be fair, if I had to engage with some of our fans on Twitter, I'd probably delete my account too... When you're getting paid to do it, though, deleting your account does suggest something fairly terminal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacol Posted August 21, 2017 Report Share Posted August 21, 2017 Suppose it's as good a place as any to ask this question. Don't know if I have missed this somewhere else but I know he was heavily involved with the mascot choice. What's happened to the Fan Engagement dude Ryan Murrant. Seems to have disappeared completely from all things Motherwell and Twitter. No mention of his leaving though or have I just missed this?? I'm sure I saw him on Saturday standing with the mascots at the tunnel. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted August 21, 2017 Report Share Posted August 21, 2017 I'm sure I saw him on Saturday standing with the mascots at the tunnel. he was definitely working on Saturday, not an easy job selling a shite product when thats your measure of it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...