middleeastdave Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Has Rose's wife had the baby? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Has Rose's wife had the baby?Club's official twitter has him in the Cooper today for the signing zone so I'd imagine so... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
swami Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Club's official twitter has him in the Cooper today for the signing zone so I'd imagine so... Maybe he's bringing it with him. There'll be sick all down his training top and he'll have a bag with 200 nappies in it but no dummy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happy Dosser Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Looking forward to seeing Mount play Aye, Peggy was some tackler... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Looking forward to today. -I think we're a better team with Hammell in it over Dunne at the moment, although I think Dunne could become a good and improved player given time - McHugh is on a shoogly peg given recent performances - I think we are lacking a bit of creativity somewhere in the midfield which results is going long or through Cadden and that's it. We need another outlet. So for me... Carson Kipre Hartley Hammell Tait Cadden Campbell McHugh Frear Bowman Moult Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
couttsy Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Looking forward to today. -I think we're a better team with Hammell in it over Dunne at the moment, although I think Dunne could become a good and improved player given time - McHugh is on a shoogly peg given recent performances - I think we are lacking a bit of creativity somewhere in the midfield which results is going long or through Cadden and that's it. We need another outlet. So for me... Carson Kipre Hartley Hammell Tait Cadden Campbell McHugh Frear Bowman Moult That's the team I'd play also. With Frear and Hammell together on the left for the first time in I don't know how long, we'll have better balance and attacking threat down that side. Although it will weaken us in the air defensively, not sure how big Thistle are as a team. Fancy us to win by goal with Moult again being the difference! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 When considering bringing in Hammell for Dunne we should be mindful that Thistle are a very big side and will be quite happy to play aerial football. . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 When considering bringing in Hammell for Dunne we should be mindful that Thistle are a very big side and will be quite happy to play aerial football. . True, which may mean we are unlikely to see Rose and Dunne drop out Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Drop Tait and Bigi for Frear and Rose. We should have enough to win this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Aye, Peggy was some tackler... One for the auld yins, there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Tanner's turn today to get a game, as long as we get results it's good that the squad get a taste of playing time. Just Plummer that we have seen nothing of. The Lithuanian boy will get his turn when he is fit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 I thought Frear would have made his way back into the team by now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 I would've played Hammell before Dunne, mainly because he's a much better footballer but we'll have to wait and see. There's an argument McHugh should've lost his place also. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 I was very impressed with Tanner vs Rangers on opening day, hopefully he does the business today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Sounds very comfortable so far. Hopefully nick a second soon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gilmour Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Games flatter than a witches tit. Comfortable but boring. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 We've been the better team and still look more likely to score but its been a bit disjointed and sloppy for the last 20 minutes or so. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 WE LOVE HARTLEY Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 WE LOVE HARTLEY for fans of a certain age. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gilmour Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Tanner man 2-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gilmour Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Cutting them open at will now. More like it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 10 points clear of the playoffs after the first two months. Fantastic start to the season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Electric Blues Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 10 points clear of the playoffs after the first two months. Fantastic start to the season. 1 point away from a European slot. Glass half full, surely? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Electric Blues Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 We've subbed Tanner, Moult and McHugh, and the team doesn't seem to be any weaker for it. What a time to be alive! 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hmlarsson Posted September 30, 2017 Report Share Posted September 30, 2017 Great three points. 10 points to the bottom two, and an upcoming cup semi final. Could be a fun season, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...