steelman1991 Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 He should be sent packing - not because of what he did yesterday - but just because he's shite. Couldn't care less what players do in their spare time - it's fairly obvious that most if not all, certainly Scottish players, will have allegiances to either Rangers or Celtic, but as long as they do the business ON the park against whichever team they support, they can do whatever they like (within reason) off it. Really nothing to see here. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils4oyarder Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 He should be sent packing for a complete lack of professionalism Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Looks like we're probably going to be taking the 15,000 allocation. Just off phone for ticket there and apparently only P4 left in South and sections A1>A5 sold in West. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted April 30, 2018 Author Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Just now, Richie said: Looks like we're probably going to be taking the 15,000 allocation. Just off phone for ticket there and apparently only P4 left in South and sections A1>A5 sold in West. Maybe no public sale then?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 There is what 2500-3000 Well Society/STs and I'd assume there will be a fair bit of overlap there, so if its max 4 tickets (And not everyone will take 4) we must be reaching saturation point in that regard? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Got 12 this morning for west stand section A7......was offered seats in the singing section A4-5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted April 30, 2018 Author Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Just now, Pettywulliegrew-2 said: Got 12 this morning for west stand section A7......was offered seats in the singing section A4-5 A7 is half way round the west stand. Thats some going after only a couple of days of sales Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 42 minutes ago, Richie said: There is what 2500-3000 Well Society/STs and I'd assume there will be a fair bit of overlap there, so if its max 4 tickets (And not everyone will take 4) we must be reaching saturation point in that regard? I think the assumption would be that not everyone would take/need 4. Or if they do they’d buying for others who would be entitiled to 4 of their own. (eg. one guy going with 2 season tickets to buy 6 tickets but 3 of those tickets are season ticket holders.) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scoojy Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Was there this morning and got tickets in A7. There was the odd ticket for the front 5 or 6 rows of other sections but they're mostly sold out. I got 7 tickets, 6 of us are season ticket holders . I'd imagine there'll be a wee bit left for public sale. It was also said that they're still processing a lot of the phone orders, now that the ticket office has settled down a bit, so they can't say exactly how many they've sold until those are all allocated. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Cannae believe how much I want us to win this game. At the semi draw I was a bit "meh , we'll get Celtic anyway " who cares. Now I would love to win with a replica League cup penalty in our favour with Bowman forearm smashing Scott Brown in their penalty box and falling over, only for the ref to point to the penalty spot and send Broony packing. You can but dream Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 I'm genuinely 100% convinced we're winning this. Unhealthily confident. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 6 hours ago, Richie said: Looks like we're probably going to be taking the 15,000 allocation. Just off phone for ticket there and apparently only P4 left in South and sections A1>A5 sold in West. Top tietr in South still to sell I think? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Has the top tier of the South been on sale? That’s where I’m hoping to end up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 I phoned and bought my tickets this afternoon , I was given three options , upper or lower south stand and behind the goals , took the upper south option £35 . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 30 minutes ago, Lobey_Dosser said: Has the top tier of the South been on sale? That’s where I’m hoping to end up. Yes - got mine on first day of sale - see you there @postiejim - the "upper singing section" 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Hendrie is pish and has looked unfit every time I see him despite the fact he should be trying to save his career. He'll be back at Accies before long. Ending his loan would send a message about professionalism but it doesn't really matter. The main thing is he shouldn't be playing because he's hopeless. I'm not a fan of Robinson's style of play but he clearly sets standards and the contrast to McGhee flying in for the weekend and Faddy's head tennis training is stark. On Saturday I was delighted to see him blank Ciftci for players who will be here next season, again contrast that to McCall giving Omar Daley a run out in Perth rather than giving Erwin his debut back in 2013. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dundeesteelman Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 3 hours ago, Lobey_Dosser said: Has the top tier of the South been on sale? That’s where I’m hoping to end up. Yip, I got three seats for the front row of the upper South stand on the first day of sales. Should be a great view for the kids when we lift the cup!!! C'Mon The Well....Believe!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxywell Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Do you reckon there'll still be plenty of decent seats left on Thursday? Hopefully not just front couple of rows... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellowell Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Sure their will be not into the B sections yet as far as I know and got B1 to B5 if required Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxywell Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 General sale starts on Wed now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clackscat Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Public sale now commencing Wednesday which i think means its been brought forward a day, so shout out to any season tkt/well society members.Presuming this means they reckon bulk of priority sales now made so want to maximise allocationSent from my SM-A320FL using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 4 hours ago, steelman1991 said: Yes - got mine on first day of sale - see you there @postiejim - the "upper singing section" Sounds good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Surely everyone who wants a ticket sent £5 to the Well Society after the semi and picked up a priority ticket. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted April 30, 2018 Report Share Posted April 30, 2018 Celtic players all partying in Tenerife following the league success. Flew out on sunday for a holiday. I hope to fuck these cunts think they are in for a cozy final and are on the wind down. There would be nothing better than wiping the smug self righteous arrogant grins from their faces. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The African Posted May 1, 2018 Report Share Posted May 1, 2018 Not bothered about what Celtic are doing to prepare. All I care about is that we go about our business in a thoroughlyprofessional manner and give ourselves the best chance possible on the day. If we do that and the result does not go our way then I will have to be happy with that. As it happens, I have every confidence in Mr Robinson and his team that that will be their approach also. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...