Richie Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 The club Twitter has just said it was a mistake and McHugh starts, Campbell on bench. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 10 minutes ago, Richie said: The club Twitter has just said it was a mistake and McHugh starts, Campbell on bench. Fake News!!!!! Must have been a Russian Twitterbot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Dundee to shit fest this 1-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 13 hours ago, weeyin said: This malarky with the US putting their clocks back the week after the UK means I have to wait an extra hour for kick off. It's murder. Same here, gonna try watch it on my iPad at a poker table surrounded by 8 guys who know fuck all about football but insist upon talking to me about it coz I asked them to put the Man U game on the big telly. "Manchester's not doin so good this year huh?" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Stream anyone? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairhill Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Yea, keeping me off the beach in Florida!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Every time I click on the match it starts at exactly 10 mins 15 seconds, anyone know how to fix? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 3 minutes ago, GazzyB said: Every time I click on the match it starts at exactly 10 mins 15 seconds, anyone know how to fix? What browser? Can you open it in a private window? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Electric Blues Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Tech Support Forum for this pish! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 BBC stats have us with four shots, one on target. I take it the other three were Main then ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Just now, AllyMax said: BBC stats have us with four shots, one on target. I take it the other three were Main then ? Nah, Turnbull had a great effort that he just didn't manage to keep down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Using Chrome on the laptop, tried it on IE but can't even get onto the page. Any suggestions welcome. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 How are we playing? Are we on top? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 4 minutes ago, GazzyB said: Using Chrome on the laptop, tried it on IE but can't even get onto the page. Any suggestions welcome. On chrome, I'd try running it in an Incogntio Window. If you are on a laptop, Microsoft Edge usually works better than IE. 4 minutes ago, Rammer said: How are we playing? Are we on top? Better team in open play. Dundee been dangerous at set pieces. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 In need of a wee goal to settle the nerves then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 2 minutes ago, Rammer said: In need of a wee goal to settle the nerves then. Aye, we've just been lacking a wee bit of composure with our final ball. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 1 minute ago, weeyin said: Aye, we've just been lacking a wee bit of composure with our final ball. Hopefully it'll come in the second half. Don't fancy having to chase the game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 After a strong start felt it went a bit flat. Dundee hitting the bar seemed to affect our confidence and we've not been quite the same since. Probably the better team but Dundee looked like they had a decent penalty shout. We've not been convincing defensively. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 I’m watching it on chrome on my phone. Froze just before HT though. Hope it comes back for 2nd half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Just now, texanwellfan said: I’m watching it on chrome on my phone. Froze just before HT though. Hope it comes back for 2nd half. I'm using Chrome on my Android set top box, and it's been a good streamt today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Have tried it on my phone and on my laptop with Chrome and Firefox, can't get it to show the game live, it just picks a time in the first half and shows from that point. I give up. Thanks anyway weeyin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairhill Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Good grief, how many shots do you need??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 7 minutes ago, Fairhill said: Good grief, how many shots do you need??? One - if we had a striker. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Is Johnson still on the bench? Worth a run out for the last 25? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted November 3, 2018 Report Share Posted November 3, 2018 Ooooft Turnbull with an absolute worldy. 30 yard top corner effort Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...