smiddy Posted December 28, 2018 Author Report Share Posted December 28, 2018 43 minutes ago, daver said: No offence intended although I don't think I or anyone else went nuts. I wasn't at the game so didn't see the incident to put the question into context so apologies if it was a genuine question. I also don't sit in the POD so don't get to appreciate the same view you do! nb but it was a genuine question at the time, but I am now out ps no offence taken, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellup83 Posted December 28, 2018 Report Share Posted December 28, 2018 Crags bangin her? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted December 28, 2018 Report Share Posted December 28, 2018 1 hour ago, wellup83 said: Crags bangin her? Away and fuck yourself prick. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted December 28, 2018 Report Share Posted December 28, 2018 I have nae idea what's goin on in here. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted December 28, 2018 Report Share Posted December 28, 2018 2 hours ago, Busta Nut said: I have nae idea what's goin on in here. Ye cannae beat a wee bit of scandal.........especially when it includes a bit of bare arse boxing !!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...