Richie Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Yaaaaaassss Campbell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 2 minutes ago, numpty said: Not really. Fingers crossed though... Telt ye. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cedric Silkyshag Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Odds on Campbell crunching the Livi player that was in his face after scoring? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Get in there! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cedric Silkyshag Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 1 minute ago, weeyin said: Odds on Campbell crunching the Livi player that was in his face after scoring? Bartley? Big boy and not worth it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cedric Silkyshag Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 WTF defence? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 1 minute ago, Cedric Silkyshag said: Bartley? Big boy and not worth it. Campbell doesn't care. I remember Cadden joking he kept a book at home with all the names of people that took the ball off him in training. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Fantastic win! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cedric Silkyshag Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Twisting and sprouting in the rain! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Another good 3 points. Pity the Aberdeen v Killie game wasn't a draw, but keeps us in 3rd. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 How many league placings get into Europe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Good week, let's hope we can keep the manager and it's been a fantastic one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cedric Silkyshag Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 1 minute ago, GazzyB said: Fantastic win! They all are. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eddiemunster Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Boo!! Robinson out! All the new signings are pish!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 24 minutes ago, GazzyB said: How many league placings get into Europe? Based purely on the dotted line on the BBC League table, it looks like top 3. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Casagolda Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 4 minutes ago, weeyin said: Based purely on the dotted line on the BBC League table, it looks like top 3. 3 from the league plus the Cup Winner. If the Cup Winner has already qualified then it goes to 4th place. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Tale of two keepers today. Livvie keeper has let a shot go straight through him for the first goal. Then right at the end Gillespie had made another point saving stop. You'll take it of course but I felt we were a little bit fortunate to get the win today and I suspect Livingston will be a wee bit disappointed to get nothing out of it. Started very, very flat and although we had a lot of possession we didn't do a lot with it and Livingston looked the more likely of the two to score. Got a big slice of fortune with the first goal (second time this week) but if you can get shots on target these things happen. For Livingston's penalty I didn't get a great view but it looked clumsy from Cole. Thereafter it was fairly even and the game pepped up a bit. Though we improved notably when James Scott came on to replace the ineffective Cole who I don't think should start if he's being played wide. Overall we were a bit laboured today but we kept at it and didn't revert to hoofball which is a big tick from me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Anyone else think Coles reaction to the challenge made up the officials mind? He basically stopped and waited for the whistle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 I assume the linesman gave it because the ref followed the ball and then turned back to point to the spot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 55 minutes ago, mwellhighland said: Anyone else think Coles reaction to the challenge made up the officials mind? He basically stopped and waited for the whistle Quite possibly. It was certainly a great example of a forward trying to defend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
C&A not the shop Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 We now have as many points as Dundee got last season. Which is nice to see. There will be times when games like today and Wednesday wont go our way so we can enjoy the luck we're getting while its here. Long way to go but you've got to start thinking top 6 is realistic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happy Dosser Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 Just the kind of shitfest many feared but we scraped it where last year we would have dropped points. No sympathy for the visitors, who worked the referee well but had little creativity. Having said that, I still feared the last-minute sickener from them. Hylton should be fined for his pathetic dive and his replacement Seedorf produced the wee bit of confusion to allow Campbell to hit the winner. Six points on fine margins from the last four days so delighted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 1 minute ago, Happy Dosser said: Six points on fine margins from the last four days so delighted. We're a Poundland Liverpool 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 2, 2019 Report Share Posted November 2, 2019 8 hours ago, underboyleheating said: Livi are one of the most organised sides in the league and as such they are very hard to break down.... I’m going for a very hard fought 2-1 win to the mighty Well. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...