Al B Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 More likely this one. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 21 minutes ago, Al B said: More likely this one. Yeah, that the one I was referring too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cedric Silkyshag Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 What is the rule about posting links to streams? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wallace_MFC Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 We’ve ended up with two spare kids tickets for today’s game if anyone is needing tickets? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 No Hartley, 3 5 2 with Tait at centre half? Also sloth on the bench yaaaassssss No defenders on the bench, hope we don't get any injuries... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellowell Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 No idea how we will line up as no Hartley but Grimmy , Tait and Carroll playing so will Tait play in a back 3 with Grimmy and Carroll either side Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cedric Silkyshag Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 The Sloth! (Although I would have played Seedorf instead of Cole.) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellowell Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Got 5 plus Maguire who can play in defence also so should be covered Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Assume Hartley injured??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 18 minutes ago, texanwellfan said: Assume Hartley injured??? Sick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 2 hours ago, Cedric Silkyshag said: What is the rule about posting links to streams? I'm sure the high heid yins will delete them after they are useful, but I may be wrong. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Could be 352 with Tait in the back 3, could be 433 with Grimshaw in midfield and Polworth on the wing. Best guess is 352... EDIT Also could be a 442 diamond midfield... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ross Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 3-5-2 with maguire centre half and grimmy In the Donnelly role maybeSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
C&A not the shop Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Just now, Ross said: 3-5-2 with maguire centre half and grimmy In the Donnelly role maybe Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Aye, that's what I'd think. Plenty of energy with Grimmy and Campbell in the middle, maybe lacking height but plenty of hustle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted November 10, 2019 Author Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Sloth! Truly the greatest player we've (n)ever seen in claret and amber!* *that half an hour in the League Cup apart Sent from my FIG-LX1 using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Any decent links to the game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
parko66 Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 http://www.hesgoal.com/news/55721/Celtic_vs_Motherwell.html 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 I’ve found a link here, however, any better links would be appreciated. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Doesn't sound like Tom Boyd, which is a bonus Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 The folly of posting links is that neither seem to be working Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Both links have been pulled, any other streams? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 My MFC TV stream is shite today too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 http://www.dubsstreamz.com/e.php Working just now... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ross Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 http://www.dubsstreamz.com/e.php Working just now...That link is just leading to a different fake website each timeSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted November 10, 2019 Report Share Posted November 10, 2019 Just now, Ross said: That link is just leading to a different fake website each time Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Working fine for me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...