Yodo Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Wish I could lose the stream my eyes are beginning tae bleed watching this rubbish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
parko66 Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 people saying switch to the away fan view for sound? How do i do that? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santheman Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Working fine for me through the TV but can’t see a thing when the ball goes into the DundeeUtd goalmouth or under the main stand because of the shadow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
andalg Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 1 minute ago, parko66 said: people saying switch to the away fan view for sound? How do i do that? Exit full screen and press Away Video option in top right hand corner Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
parko66 Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 3 minutes ago, andalg said: Exit full screen and press Away Video option in top right hand corner Dont have this option. Top RH Corner is just to login/out and account details. Only options i have out with that are player 1,2 & 3. Stream is working though, i'll just run with no sound Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Just now, parko66 said: Dont have this option. Top RH Corner is just to login/out and account details. Only options i have out with that are player 1,2 & 3. Stream is working though, i'll just run with no sound I think maybe they are accessing it via PPV and not via season ticket option Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
andalg Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 2 minutes ago, parko66 said: Dont have this option. Top RH Corner is just to login/out and account details. Only options i have out with that are player 1,2 & 3. Stream is working though, i'll just run with no sound When you are on the screen with link options does it not say Home Team Video above the score ? Ian on pay per game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 I'm sorry but this is fucking shocking. People are paying for this shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sailor_h Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 7 minutes ago, Kmac said: I'm sorry but this is fucking shocking. People are paying for this shite Agreed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Sound seems to have appeared for the second half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Sound on, Hastie off.... What will folk moan about now? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc88 Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 I changed to player 3 for the second half and now have sound. Don't know if that's coincidental or not. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Sounds from pitch are in sync but commentary seems to be 10 seconds behind? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Just now, mwellhighland said: Sounds from pitch are in sync but commentary seems to be 10 seconds behind? Yep, really annoying. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Think I’ll turn the sound off again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Terrible defending right from Carson missing the corner Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coldonmac Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 This stream is running about 2 minutes behind the actual game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
purestate Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 This is utterly pathetic. BBC commentators are obviously getting a stream. We have stuttering low quality picture with sound well behind. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 4 minutes ago, purestate said: This is utterly pathetic. BBC commentators are obviously getting a stream. We have stuttering low quality picture with sound well behind. Being at the game also helps Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc88 Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 3 minutes ago, purestate said: This is utterly pathetic. BBC commentators are obviously getting a stream. We have stuttering low quality picture with sound well behind. I think the bbc commentators are at the game. For what its worth my stream has been fine, but no sound for the first half. Now got sound but 10 or so seconds behind. Would expect better going forwards, but tolerable. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Cannae believe Bournemouth have made an appointment and it's not Robinson Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sailor_h Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 This is shocking!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
purestate Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Yes I think they are Stream improves if restricting all options. Shouldn’t have to do this with modern devices and high speed internet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brainier Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 I had no sound, whole game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted August 8, 2020 Report Share Posted August 8, 2020 Pictures were fine, no sound at any point, managed to play the bbc commentary and pause it until it matched the pictures, worked ok. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...