Wellfan1984 Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 This seems to refresh quicker than This and is much more interesting IMHO That's who I go with everytime I cannot listen or watch the footy, although I have the Celtic game on the telly (I hate being ill) and I notice the Livescore site is 2 minutes ahead of play for the Celtic game! Least I will know when tae watch Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 famous last words Dinnae worry - 3-1 'Well victory. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Dinnae worry - 3-1 'Well victory. naw, 2-0 10 and 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 How jammy were the sheepies last night! Ragin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 off the bar from shug, fuck! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Wooft, off the bar from Hughes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc1886 Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Hughes hits the bar Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Guys keep us up to date more often! I need to go onto Jambohunskickback to get details as for some reason radio naw working Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 First goal crucial tonight. Get intae them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted March 4, 2009 Author Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Gonna be gutted if we don't get a goal out of all these chances. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMon the 'well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 810mw is open all mics, a good show Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Nade on for some striker who i haven't heard yet lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Hearts subbie: Nade on for Adrian Mrowiec. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc1886 Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Hearts making a substituion already I might live to regret saying this, but I'm glad Nade is coming on, he's probably the worst player I've seen at FP this season. he was shocking in the January game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Sounds like this mob are here for the taking. Shame about Shuggy's effort, but I reckon we just need the first goal here and we'll go on to win it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Sounds like this mob are here for the taking. Shame about Shuggy's effort, but I reckon we just need the first goal here and we'll go on to win it. Sounds like the Motherwell we have learned to live with on many occasions! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Sounds like the Motherwell we have learned to live with on many occasions! Cannae argue with that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Theres really not alot happening Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 i liked yer auld sig! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 i liked yer auld sig! Aye that still cracks me up listening to it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 i've got it as my ring tone Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Nothing each at half-time. Would accept that after another half, though there's no reason we can't get all three. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Sounds like the Bawbags at the Beeb have written both teams aff already. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 Ye see this is why I hate following the game by text, sounds like we are creating loads of chances yet Nae shots on target. I need to win the lottery and just spend my time going to well games instead if this working pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 4, 2009 Report Share Posted March 4, 2009 1-0 Hearts... defence made an arse of it by the sound of it... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...