Kmac Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 This feed seriously needs sorting Motherwell. It’s a fucking joke. It’s behind a paywall, the same as Ppv boxing etc. imagine that in the 12th round. Heavyweight champion is on the ropes, wilL he be brought down? No fucking clue, Verizon lady is on Instagram Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 1 minute ago, Welldaft Mk1 said: I thought the club were going to have words....clearly having an impact. Unfortunately, "having words" doesn't fix software... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 I thought the stream for the st johnstone was bad but this has been farcical,piss poor service. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
macbroom Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Signed in , message you have not purchased a pass for this game , season ticket should get it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 This needs fixed. Club were keen for us to pay for our season ticket as usual but giving us a service where we lose coverage a lot is a joke. At least the chick from Verizon is easy on the eye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bart Verheul Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Anyone know what happened to Carson or was everyone’s stream down Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Carson going off injured. Debut for Chapman Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Jeez trevor off now....though to be fair I wont be blaming Verizon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 52 minutes ago, Welldaft Mk1 said: A bit dramatic Dave, 3 of the back five played International Games a couple of weeks back. McGinley is also a defender. Maguire is the only player that could be out of position and even then he has played defensively before. If we get any injuries during the game then it would be a worry for sure. Fingers crossed we get much needed 3 points. Talking of injuries.....jinxed it.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Haven’t seen Long in the game at all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 We need to bottle up the wings...no point in making it easy for County. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 4 minutes ago, macbroom said: Signed in , message you have not purchased a pass for this game , season ticket should get it Are you on the live url or the ppv one? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 What happened to Carson, anyone see it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellman Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Anyone know what's happened to Carson Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
macbroom Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 tried both Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 If the Verizon message pops up simply click "away video" and it works just fine. It's not ideal but you don't miss any of the game. Maguire's never going to make it at this level. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 2 minutes ago, wellman said: Anyone know what's happened to Carson "Goes off after a heavy landing" - but not sure if that means on an arm or a leg. Although my stream came back on as he was walking off the pitch and he didn't seem to be limping, so guessing arm or shoulder. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nsj Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 1 minute ago, wellman said: Anyone know what's happened to Carson Knee injury. Came out for a clearing header. No-one touched him. Tried to carry on for a couple of mins. Had to come off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goggles & Flippers Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 9 minutes ago, wellup83 said: You had one job Verizon. ONE job. Absolute pish When I first moved to America I was getting my cellphone and I was said to the fella “what’s that very-zon network like?” He looked at me as if I was touched. Which with hindsight I was. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Hopefully not a serious injury to Carson. This has been a difficult watch so far. Very slow from Motherwell. Poor passing all over the pitch. Can tell we have not played for a wee while. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 1 minute ago, Welldaft Mk1 said: Hopefully not a serious injury to Carson. This has been a difficult watch so far. Very slow from Motherwell. Poor passing all over the pitch. Can tell we have not played for a wee while. As I was saying Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Great goal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 What a fuckin ball from McGinley, 1-0! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Goal. Watt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted October 24, 2020 Report Share Posted October 24, 2020 Goallllllllllllllll Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...