texanwellfan Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 We are sitting rock bottom as it stands. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 Given recent performances the games all but over bar the shouting. Any new man in charge will need a magic wand to get anything out of this group of players. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 We released Jordan Archer and signed this big fucking numpty till the end of the season instead. Nice leaving present from Robbo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 Have we played the same defence in consecutive games this season? It seems like every week the back 4 are different and struggle to form any sort of cohesive unit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 Aye Here's to you Stephen Robinson the legacy will never be forgotten Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 1 minute ago, texanwellfan said: We are sitting rock bottom as it stands. And barring a miracle that’s where we will stay. As poor a team as I’ve seen in all my years supporting the Well. The goalie is a bomb scare! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 That keeper man.......truly pish..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 big goalie is FUCKIN HORRENDOUS nuff said Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goggles & Flippers Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 2 minutes ago, Yodo said: Aye Here's to you Stephen Robinson the legacy will never be forgotten Oh shut the fuck up, you got your pound of flesh. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spit_It_Out Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 Well Lasley made his first big error not starting Morrison. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 I’m off for a lie down. Wake me up when the season is over. Forget COVID both these teams would get football shut down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 Nice of Accies to loan us a Casio keyboard to plug some mics into. Think it's run out of batteries now though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yorkyred Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 4 minutes ago, Yodo said: Aye Here's to you Stephen Robinson the legacy will never be forgotten Please let’s not have this every game from now on, it really is tiresome. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 1 minute ago, Spit_It_Out said: Well Lasley made his first big error not starting Morrison. To be fair though the big goalie has really stepped up his level of incompetence in this game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellwell91 Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 4 minutes ago, Shaka said: We released Jordan Archer and signed this big fucking numpty till the end of the season instead. Nice leaving present from Robbo If your going to criticise at least get your facts right !!!! Chapman was signed (for rest of the season) as a back up to Carson when Fox got injured Archer was signed till end of December when Carson got injured …… he was always leaving once Carson was fit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 Just now, Yorkyred said: Please let’s not have this every game from now on, it really is tiresome. Aye, watching this lot, I know what you mean. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 Liam Polworth is fucking murder Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 2 minutes ago, Spit_It_Out said: Well Lasley made his first big error not starting Morrison. Tell me that's tongue in cheek? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 5 minutes ago, weeyin said: Have we played the same defence in consecutive games this season? It seems like every week the back 4 are different and struggle to form any sort of cohesive unit. We had the 2 games we had Gallagher & O'Hara together in a back 4 where our defence looked the best it had all season, wasnt it the Ross County win and a draw? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 2 minutes ago, Spit_It_Out said: Well Lasley made his first big error not starting Morrison. Not impressed with Chapman at all but Morrison was stinking for Falkirk against Rangers recently. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 Just now, texanwellfan said: To be fair though the big goalie has really stepped up his level of incompetence in this game. how bad would you feel playing infront of him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 I would rather have john Gardiner in goals Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spit_It_Out Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 Just now, CoF said: Tell me that's tongue in cheek? Just a tad lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 2 minutes ago, Shaka said: We had the 2 games we had Gallagher & O'Hara together in a back 4 where our defence looked the best it had all season, wasnt it the Ross County win and a draw? Also week 2 and week 3 we played the same defence. Grimshaw - Gallagher - Mugabi - Lamie. EDIT - and weeks 4 and 5. O'Donnell - Gallagher - Mugabi - Lamie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 2, 2021 Report Share Posted January 2, 2021 1 minute ago, grizzlyg said: I would rather have john Gardiner in goals With Stevie Woods on the bench as back up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...