wellwell91 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Our midfield is non existent and I include Alan Campbell in that 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 You can blame the keeper and Gallacher but the ball was originally lost when an excellent pass landed at the feet of Campbell at the other end of the pitch which he controlled and then had it taken off him like you would sweets of a kid. Someone has kidnapped him and replaced him with a vastly inferior version. Anyway not sure this team has any fight in them. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Campbell is ‘jaded’ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellwell91 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Just now, Welldaft Mk1 said: You can blame the keeper and Gallacher but the ball was originally lost when an excellent pass landed at the feet of Campbell at the other end of the pitch which he controlled and then had it taken off him lose you would sweets of a kid. Someone has kidnapped him and replaced him with a vastly inferior version. Anyway not sure this team has any fight in them. Agreed all started at their corner flag Wee Al slower than a week in the jail Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 We are awful Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie73 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 We are far too easy to score against... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 We have no build up. It’s just kick and rush and even not so much of the rush. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 8 minutes ago, underboyleheating said: I think I’ve finally come to terms with the fact that our premiership status will come to an end this season. It’s been fun. Im beginning to think our board thinks the same, and thats why theyve picked Alexander as Manager, a guy with a track record of promotions Its ok tho.......... weve made 6 million in the transfer market recently! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Never mind who's coming in. Our 'best' players need dropped. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StirlingDosser Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 A number of core players need to be shown the door and youngsters promoted. Certainly can't be worse than these absolute flaps claiming to be professionals. If anyone seen Robinsons interview on not the old firm he pretty much made it clear there is is host of players that don't want to be there and think they are better. At the end of the day we could be relegated and players will move on. Even in this pandemic. Our supporting staff staff inevitable redundancies might not have it so good. So yes, this lot can ram it. I can't comment On how we are playing as its the end of the month, so I'm skint like most and can't justify throwing away money to watch a team with no fight. This is worse than the Malpas season. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Lose this tonight and we’re as good as down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neilwell86 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 We are getting killed with balls over the top. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellwell91 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 I’m assuming that Lawless and Smith don’t have 90 mins in their legs otherwise why the fuck are they not starting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 We are fucking woeful. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellwell91 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 1 minute ago, Neilwell86 said: We are getting killed with balls over the top. Gallagher for an international centre half cannot header the ball Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie73 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 We need a miracle in the second half or it’s another rotten defeat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Safe to say there’s been no “new manager bounce”, so what do we do? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Safe to say there’s been no “new manager bounce”, so what do we do? Prepare for life in the Championship Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellsince75 Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 4 minutes ago, wellwell91 said: I’m assuming that Lawless and Smith don’t have 90 mins in their legs otherwise why the fuck are they not starting I'd get them on now to be honest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 What was Long doing there ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Late to the game but not surprised by the score line or the performance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Worst dive everPatheticSent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 4 hours ago, milo said: Safe to say there’s been no “new manager bounce”, so what do we do? I've removed my comment. It was a shit attempt at a joke. I'm a dick and I apologise to anyone who was offended/upset by it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 I think Long is that bad, he actually tackled himself. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
2/6 tae get in Posted January 27, 2021 Report Share Posted January 27, 2021 Why yez all moanin the East Stand is getting 'spruced up', wi the 'Turnbull Money' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...