smiddy Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 what a fuckin embarassment is the mcgloire or whatever his name is feckin colour blind he keeps giving the ball to blue feckin shirts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Some of the worst defending you'll ever see. Again the transfer business in January is killing us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 We’re going down Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Absolute fucking drossSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 I am pining for Bevis Mugabi right now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 We have next to no players available but you think Alexander would then set us up to make us difficult to beat. But no go with 3 up front. He is as mush to blame for this as the dross on the pitch Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Happy hour? Fuck off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie73 Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 We are so easy to score against it is ridiculous Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Appalling Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Fucking disgraceful,second week on the trot the game is over by half time,we make even the most average of opposition look like world beaters,I'm totally scunnered with this lot,the sooner this season is over and they can all fuck off the better. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
2/6 tae get in Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Oh dear, clueless in every department that half . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Score line could be worse but very bad on the officials missing the offside Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellup83 Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 I knew when I saw the team we'd be up against it but fs this is like watching a poor Sunday league side. Absolute disarray right through the side. I've never seen us look so disjointed. If we survive this season with PL status I'll be astounded and amazed. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortonhallwell Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 I'm rapidly losing interest. Same pish every week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Daft Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Oh dear here we go again, this could get embarrassing, yet another shitfest, totally agree why are we still 3 in midfield, teams just steamroller out midfield, is GA taking texts from Robbo? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
couttsy Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 10 minutes ago, MelvinBragg said: We don't have any other midfielders available... Why is Cornelius on the bench then?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 3 minutes ago, MFCL84 said: How bad can it get? Believe me a whole lot worse. Given our injuries, our set up, and the way we've been playing 2-0 at HT is not bad. We just need to get today and next midweek out of the way with no red cards and no more illness or injuries. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Are there any teams who are currently worse than us at defending in this league? Perhaps Ross County, however, on this performance we deserve to be punted from this league. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 I had us getting a point from this fixture with our first team and that was maybe with a bit of claret and amber in the lens. St Johnstone are a better team than us and they are certainly better than our 2nd string. I said it before with the fixtures we have (and the injuries/suspensions) I think 5 points would have been a decent haul from the fixture going up to the break. It's going to the post split fixtures and there is no point getting upset about being beaten by better teams. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 I defy anyone to explain why we brought any of those players here in January or why Alexander is persisting with these tactics. Add in a ward full of injuries/illness and the fucking hopelessness of the players who were already here and relegation looks entirely probable. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellup83 Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 Just now, underboyleheating said: Are there any teams who are currently worse than us at defending in this league? Perhaps Ross County, however, on this performance we deserve to be punted from this league. At least the other teams have defenders playing badly. We look look we have not one defender on the park. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 4 minutes ago, steelboy said: Some of the worst defending you'll ever see. Again the transfer business in January is killing us. Just when you thought our summer transfer business couldn't be topped,january was even worse,it's sickening when you see just how bad some of our players really are and there taking a wage out the club every week,while as fans we are putting our hard earned money in one way or another,totally scunnered with this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goggles & Flippers Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 When your answer to winning the ball in your box is to keep your head down and just hoof it to nowhere to put you immediately under pressure again what do you expect. Let down by woeful officiating team yet again but let’s not deny, Campbell’s sweet strike aside, its been 5x 45mins of some of the worst shite I’ve witnessed in C&A. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellwell91 Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 4 minutes ago, wellup83 said: I knew when I saw the team we'd be up against it but fs this is like watching a poor Sunday league side. Absolute disarray right through the side. I've never seen us look so disjointed. If we survive this season with PL status I'll be astounded and amazed. Your doing a disservice to a poor Sunday league side Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellsince75 Posted February 20, 2021 Report Share Posted February 20, 2021 6 minutes ago, Welldaft Mk1 said: We have next to no players available but you think Alexander would then set us up to make us difficult to beat. But no go with 3 up front. He is as mush to blame for this as the dross on the pitch can't blame the manager for the players we have but he needs to take accountability for the formation. 4-3-3 every week - we got away with it a couple of time but FFS it's crying out to shore up the midfield Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...