wellsince75 Posted July 27, 2021 Report Share Posted July 27, 2021 thought O'Connner looked decent - albeit not properly tested. Like all our centre half he'd benefit from a holding midfielder to take the ball as precision in finding a fellow man is wanting. Would suspect Mugabi needs some match practise to get up to speed . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted July 27, 2021 Report Share Posted July 27, 2021 Donnelly and McGuire in the midfield means only one thing a win for Hibs . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted July 27, 2021 Report Share Posted July 27, 2021 50 minutes ago, Yodo said: Donnelly and McGuire in the midfield means only one thing a win for Hibs . More of a Crawford man? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted July 27, 2021 Report Share Posted July 27, 2021 2 hours ago, Yodo said: Donnelly and McGuire in the midfield means only one thing a win for Hibs . I’d feel alot more confident with Donnelly in the middle instead of Crawford. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted July 27, 2021 Report Share Posted July 27, 2021 2 hours ago, Yodo said: Donnelly and McGuire in the midfield means only one thing a win for Hibs . So wr have established that it needs to be 433 or 352? Good. We can bin the 442 and 343 shite that leaves us outmanned in midfield... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted July 27, 2021 Report Share Posted July 27, 2021 Kelly O'Donnell O'Connor Lamie Carroll Maguire Donnelly Slattery Woollery Van Veen Watt Or the same line-up but with Watt benched and McGinley coming in and us going 3-5-2. 2-2. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted July 28, 2021 Report Share Posted July 28, 2021 Im going for a highly competetive 1-1 draw. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spudmfc Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 2000 hibs fans allowed in yet non season ticket holding well fans struggling t get tickets,nice way of looking after your own Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 4 minutes ago, spudmfc said: 2000 hibs fans allowed in yet non season ticket holding well fans struggling t get tickets,nice way of looking after your own What makes you think they'd struggle? How often do we have more than 4500 home fans? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spudmfc Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 4 minutes ago, Busta Nut said: What makes you think they'd struggle? How often do we have more than 4500 Well I'd assume they are trying the same avenues as i have been trying,the ticket office just sends you back onto the ticket website, where up until now i have not had the option t buy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0Neils40yarder Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 3 minutes ago, spudmfc said: Well I'd assume they are trying the same avenues as i have been trying,the ticket office just sends you back onto the ticket website, where up until now i have not had the option t buy Cannae please everybody...I for one am happy to see us allow an away support in, it will make the game much more like a proper event Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 If the game was at easter road and they gave us an allocation i would have been chuffed so i can't say anything different that were letting hibs fans into the game,getting back to some kind of normality includes having away supporters and will definitely make sunday that wee bit more enjoyable, especially if we send them home miserable.while there is still restrictions in place it's impossible to get it right everytime and please everybody but hopefully were not far off where we can accommodate every motherwell supporter that wants to go to fir park without having any hassles. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 42 minutes ago, spudmfc said: Well I'd assume they are trying the same avenues as i have been trying,the ticket office just sends you back onto the ticket website, where up until now i have not had the option t buy General sale isn't on sale yet. So you'll struggle until then I'd wager. Season ticket holders get seat confirmation tonight/tomorrow (anyone who applied will get a seat, it's a not a ballot,) General sale is going up tomorrow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 General sale on now: https://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/2021/07/29/hibernian-general-sale/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 Posted a few mins ago on the official Facebook page. Tickets for our cinch Premiership opener with Hibernian are now on general sale. Get yours by calling 01698 333333 or by visiting the ticket office at Fir Park. https://bit.ly/3BSSkXn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 1 hour ago, spudmfc said: Well I'd assume they are trying the same avenues as i have been trying,the ticket office just sends you back onto the ticket website, where up until now i have not had the option t buy Everyone who doesn’t get a ticket should post on this thread. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellowell Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 I’m sure everyone who wants a ticket will get 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 11 minutes ago, wellowell said: I’m sure everyone who wants a ticket will get 1 Precisely Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 2 hours ago, 0Neils40yarder said: Cannae please everybody...I for one am happy to see us allow an away support in, it will make the game much more like a proper event Aye, I am in that mind frame anaw. I enjoyed being back previously but it was a wee bit flat. Again I reckon you could count on one hand the times we've had more than 4500 home fans in the last 5 years. (10 probably) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 9 minutes ago, Busta Nut said: Again I reckon you could count on one hand the times we've had more than 4500 home fans in the last 5 years. (10 probably) Is that a Larkhall hand you've got there? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 Ach I am just guessing to be honest but home fans I reckon won't be much more if they are Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 5 minutes ago, Busta Nut said: Ach I am just guessing to be honest but home fans I reckon won't be much more if they are I was thinking more about the one hand with 10 fingers you were counting with. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 4 hours ago, weeyin said: Is that a Larkhall hand you've got there? Nah Larkhall hands definitely only have 5 fingers 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted July 29, 2021 Report Share Posted July 29, 2021 Cant wait for this. Proper game, with a proper home support and a proper away support. Bring it on! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...