steelboy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 That's a big vote of confidence in Grimmy. Hopefully he repays GA. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 who in our midfield matches up to and kicks shity broonie first ?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 1 minute ago, steelboy said: That's a big vote of confidence in Grimmy. Hopefully he repays GA. who else do you play in his place ?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 2 minutes ago, smiddy said: who else do you play in his place ?? Goss. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Gallagher and McCrorie in defence for Aberdeen. KVV and Watt should get some joy out of them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Feel sorry for Lamie, I would have him in ahead of Bevis Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Don't bet on Motherwell but I saw we are 3.10 on Bet 365! Decent odds, I'd say. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Just now, steelboy said: Goss. hees possibly more of a tidy flair player grimshaw is a 100% all action get fecked right in type which is probably the kind of game it will be, then if were still in and about it in the last 10 then put goss on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 7 minutes ago, smiddy said: hees possibly more of a tidy flair player grimshaw is a 100% all action get fecked right in type which is probably the kind of game it will be, then if were still in and about it in the last 10 then put goss on Aye Grimmy is definitely more likely to put one right on Broon. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 PPV not available down here in London, due to Article 48 of UEFA Statutes (in other words the blackout from 2.45pm to 5pm). Not the club's fault, but I can't watch my team play on stream because they would rather me go to Watford vs Brighton instead? Get to utter utter fuck UEFA. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 1 minute ago, GazzyB said: PPV not available down here in London, due to Article 48 of UEFA Statutes (in other words the blackout from 2.45pm to 5pm). Not the club's fault, but I can't watch my team play on stream because they would rather me go to Watford vs Brighton instead? Get to utter utter fuck UEFA. go on gazza go wi your new well tap on n sing all our wee well songs ( intae yir self of course ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellsince75 Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 6 minutes ago, GazzyB said: PPV not available down here in London, due to Article 48 of UEFA Statutes (in other words the blackout from 2.45pm to 5pm). Not the club's fault, but I can't watch my team play on stream because they would rather me go to Watford vs Brighton instead? Get to utter utter fuck UEFA. This is soooooooo annoying Was going to watch the game here in Yorkshire . Would love a virtual season ticket . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Can't get it via a VPN because my ISP runs through England but I've set my iPhone to a personal hotspot and connected via that and got it no bother. Fuck you UEFA, I win. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Fucking hate Saturday 3.00 PM kick offs cause I'm stuck at work and can't watch. Following a game by BBC text updates is shite :-( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 anybody any links to help a man oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Just need to look at the Aberdeen players and they fall over Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 wish a could see them falling Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Big KVVSent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Great goal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Woolery with an excellent cross and Van Veen doing what Watt should have done a few seconds ago!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted September 11, 2021 Author Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Yasss VV Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 Brown lunge on KVV.Play on Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 1 minute ago, GazzyB said: Woolery with an excellent cross and Van Veen doing what Watt should have done a few seconds ago!! If Watt keeps missing those chances he's a banker for a Scotland call up... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 somebody must have a limk ????????????????????????/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 11, 2021 Report Share Posted September 11, 2021 http://www.usagoals.video/c/football/scotland-premiership/11-09-2021/motherwell-vs-aberdeen/1/ There you go Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...