steelboy Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Grimmy having a mare. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 1 hour ago, Well Well said: The manager said everyone was fit for this game??? The manager has form for not being entirely truthful about who's available and who isn't. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Just seen the replay, looks a penalty to me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_said Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 3 minutes ago, steelboy said: Grimmy having a mare. An extremely limited footballer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuwell2 Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 1 minute ago, GazzyB said: Just seen the replay, looks a penalty to me. Aye, would have been given up the other end. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 1 minute ago, GazzyB said: Just seen the replay, looks a penalty to me. It would have been up the other end……..Roofe no where near the ball Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Should have been a penalty. This is just like the old days at Ibrox. You just need Barry Ferguson handballing it unpunished half a dozen times. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 A clear penalty denied. some things never change Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coatsy Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Hoping for better in the second half, glad just to keep it to one this half Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Stonewall penalty on watt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 If we'd just scored when we had the chance it wouldn't have mattered as much. It's like the old boxing saying that when you are fighting the champion on his home turf you need to knock him out to get a draw. Same goes at Ibrox. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0Neils40yarder Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 13 minutes ago, steelboy said: Grimmy having a mare. Aye but he's got a stone island jaicket... ...Watts chance was a criminal waste and SOD was absolutely sleeping at the goal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Just now, 0Neils40yarder said: Aye but he's got a stone island jaicket... ...Watts chance was a criminal waste and SOD was absolutely sleeping at the goal SOD was playing him offside. Neil McCann too embarrassed to keep pretending it's onside on RTV. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellMagic! Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Is there anyway to get non rangers commentary? I'm just about putting my boot through this telly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spudmfc Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Had t make do wi h*n tv for first half,the commentary is brutal n neil mccann saying thats the best bangers have been this season..ffs they r still there for the taking if we get in about them..but im afraid we're up against a 12th and 13th man(the ref n the crowd) so wot chance have we got Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Goal looked offside, and we maybe should have had a pen. We were lucky not to concede one from mugabis handball too. The ball never sat for watt on that chance, he was in trouble as soon as he played it to his left.We need to change our plan of falling over at slight contact, the ref isn't having it from either side so far. Grimmy is playing himself out of the starting lineup. Watching him with the ball gives me that feeling of trying to run away in a nightmare. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 We need to stop the flopping over and just get stuck in. It’s hard enough to get free kicks but the flopping over just lets the ref not give us even the “real” fouls. Oh and apparently Rangers players don’t have to be 10 yards from the ball. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 If we keep it tight at the back we will get another chance to score. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spudmfc Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Now i like grimmy n his workrate,but we're needing a bit of composure in there..time for a change but cant c who t bring on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 15 minutes ago, 'WellMagic! said: Is there anyway to get non rangers commentary? I'm just about putting my boot through this telly. Just turn the sound off? You can see what's happening anyway. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Would like to see Goss on for Grimshaw asap. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrahamH Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Don’t think Goss is on the bench is he? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spudmfc Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 1 minute ago, GazzyB said: Would like to see Goss on for Grimshaw asap. Thought that too,but not on the bench apparantly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellwell91 Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 4 minutes ago, GazzyB said: Would like to see Goss on for Grimshaw asap. I’d like to see anybody on for Grimshaw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrahamH Posted September 19, 2021 Report Share Posted September 19, 2021 Simpson getting away without a booking for the same foul McGinley was booked for in the first half. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...