MJC Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Our inability to defend cross balls into our box costs us yet again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 O'Hara and Shields on for Van Veen and Slattery Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Just now, Coatsy said: McGinlay is no more than an amateur player Between him and Carroll our left back options are limited, both poor imo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 3 minutes ago, steelboy said: Liam Kelly is pish. He’s a good shot stopper but clearly very weak at dealing with cross balls. I remember you saying on here after the Airdrie debacle that he was too wee, I think you are right. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 YODO slattery off what do u think , apart from were pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellwell91 Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Just now, MJC_mkII said: Our inability to defend cross balls into our box costs us yet again. Nothing to do with defending balls in tho the box McGinley has half a park to run into and tries to be clever with the flick ……… utter shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Kelly kept us in the division last season so I will cut him some slack for now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 2 minutes ago, wellwell91 said: We must have the worst 2 fullbacks in the league We really do,both timid going forward,constantly caught out of position and couldn't stop a cross coming in if there life depended on it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Poor my McGinley giving away another yellow and free kick. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Just now, smiddy said: YODO slattery off what do u think , apart from were pish Was he playin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Get McGinley off and never put him back on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Roberts on for Woolery Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellwell91 Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 McGinley should be shown the door and told not to come back Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spudmfc Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 As shite as we have been against utd tday n hearts couple of weeks ago,both opposition keepers have been MOM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gazzetta19 Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 McGinley should be nowhere near the starting 11 next week. Honking today.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortonhallwell Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 What's happened to Van Veen? He was superb in the opening game of the season against Hibs but pretty much anonymous now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Just now, Yodo said: Was he playin what do u think of fuckin mcginley u think auld finnie would play him for clyde rangers ???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnny71 Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Ffs McGinley i thought you had some decent forward play then you totally collapsed ,from no bad to total dung. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 3 minutes ago, MJC_mkII said: He’s a good shot stopper but clearly very weak at dealing with cross balls. I remember you saying on here after the Airdrie debacle that he was too wee, I think you are right. He showed last season he can be a good keeper for us but he seems like he's struggling mentally just now due to all the errors. We are stuck with him anyway so hopefully he can sort it. That goal he seemed more interested in claiming for something than saving the shot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie73 Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 We can’t stop conceding goals, until we fix that we will never win football matches, every team that plays us know they are guaranteed to score, all they need to do is be patient….. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Just now, smiddy said: what do u think of fuckin mcginley u think auld finnie would play him for clyde rangers ???? Couldnae keep hens oot a dustbin and he pishes the bed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Midfield have created nothing GA has no plan B we really are a poor side Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coatsy Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Time for Alexander to take a long hard look at what he is watching each week and address it. There are several players that should be nowhere near the first team. But more than that he need to address the way he wants his team to play because this is criminal. If this is the best players we have we are in trouble we have no composure and can't pass for toffee.. By the way i don't believe that our players are that poor a standard that every other team in the league can pass better than us but it certainly looks like that the way we play week in and out Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
couttsy Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 Grimmy is going to complete this game. Not only that he’s going to complete it in the middle of a midfield 3……Unbelievable… Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted October 23, 2021 Report Share Posted October 23, 2021 1 minute ago, Yodo said: Couldnae keep hens oot a dustbin and he pishes the bed who auld rab used to say to every body " aw rite shagger " n mcginlay in my opinion should not play again for a while Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...