Yodo Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Pish defending by SoD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 We have blew it big time here through our own stupidity. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 another game where we could close gap and we blow it, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Just now, steelboy said: Two goals from Shaw losing the ball. Yep. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuwell2 Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Decision making is fucking terrible Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie73 Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 How can we have a free kick on 56mins and lose a goal on 57mins, absolutely rank …. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benson Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 1 minute ago, texanwellfan said: Yep. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Not outplayed at all but once again self destruct 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benson Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Shaw strolling back after losing ball, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Erskine Alpha Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 We need to run at them in and around their 18 yard box get woolery on (I'm not his biggest fan but he may draw a few fouls) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie73 Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Just can’t see goals in our side, hard to see where they will come from. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heisenboab Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 A few players strike me as thinking they are a lot better than they actually are. Trying to play fancy football in all the wrong situations. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Terrible free kick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Awful freekick by Roberts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Shields on for Roberts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Hate to admit it but we are missing Tony Watt , Dundee Utd have achieved their goal of messing up rythm of our team. No bite in front of goal now. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Becoming so obvious we are missing Watt big time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 1 minute ago, grizzlyg said: Becoming so obvious we are missing Watt big time We are just missing anyone in the final third who can control the ball and play a pass. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Good job we have points on the board we really are pish poor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Goss and Slattery couldnae make a player oot the two of them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Amaluzor coming on ahead of Woolery... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 Amaluzor on for Goss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 5 minutes ago, grizzlyg said: Becoming so obvious we are missing Watt big time Beside the obvious in terms of goals,our style of play relies on a watt type,his work rate,hold up play and ability to come short and get us up the park is being sadly missed.our forward line is far to disjointed,I really worry where the goals will come from. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 I'm not sure amaluzor is up to it but he seems to only get on the park when the game is gone,it's not really fair on the guy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 29, 2022 Report Share Posted January 29, 2022 We've played some neat stuff today but a combination of lack of creativity in and around the box and gifting goals away means that 4th place is likely beyond us now. In our last 3 league games I can only think of one or two clear cut chances for us. It's just not good enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...