wellsince75 Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 35 minutes ago, GazzyB said: I've just gone to pay for the game and got this message... "We have detected that you are located in England, if you are not you may continue providing that your payment card is registered at an address outwith England. If your payment card is registered to an English address your payment will be declined." I live in England but my bank is still in Scotland so no issues there, just wondering why a payment card to an English address would be an issue? Is it somehow linked to the 3pm blackout rule? Im the same - it knows we're in Engurland - some crazy law/rules changed last year. I've not been able to do any PPV since (unless on mainstream sky/BT) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Just now, wellsince75 said: Im the same - it knows we're in Engurland - some crazy law/rules changed last year. I've not been able to do any PPV since (unless on mainstream sky/BT) Really? I can still get the games on ppv.motherwellfc.co.uk, can you not? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 0-1 Uphill struggle now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellMagic! Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Get Van Veen off. His arm is clearly fucked and it's costing us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuwell2 Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 The inability to put a ball on target is what’s costing us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Aye KVV's got to come off, he can't do anything. Woolery on at HT please. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Sit back down Declan, Mugabi would fucking annihilate you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 19, 2022 Author Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Half time will there be changes? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Great free kick by Van Veen at the end, that and the Lewis clearance you kinda start to feel its not going to be your day as we aren't getting that wee break. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Yip slightly unlucky to behind but it’s starting to look like ‘one of those days’. We really need to be much more clinical with chances, that has been a problem all season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellsince75 Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 31 minutes ago, GazzyB said: Really? I can still get the games on ppv.motherwellfc.co.uk, can you not? Sadly not (or maybe it’s a good thing) I always get legal stuff about some legislation changing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 I just can't see what Shields offers other than being very fast. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 YaaaasssO'HaraSent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 What a pass from Lamie, and a one armed KVV able to ragdoll that cunt Gallagher. Fucking superb. Let's get a fucking winner here! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 19, 2022 Author Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 O’Hara that’s ma boy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Decent display. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Deserved more Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
andalg Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Good performance from 10 & 1/2 men. Starting to look more attacking and creating more chances Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Decent performance and quite entertaining too, shame we couldn't grab a winner. I get that KVV can produce a moment of magic but it seemed ludicrous to keep him on for so long. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Actually found that quite enjoyable even though we didn’t get the win. I hate the term “on another day” but really, on another day we would have won that at least 3-1. Hopefully van Veen’s injury isn’t too bad, he’s a key player for us and it was great to see him set up the equaliser. And how Jonny Hayes didn’t even get booked for that assault on O’Hara is ludicrous! With us away at Ibrox next Sunday you start to look towards that Ross County/Dundee home double header as two games we really need to be picking up maximum points from. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 After we get by the Rangers game we have 5 winnable games. Of course the catch is we actually have to win them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Possibly Woolerey’s best 45 mins for us. Thought he made us look more dangerous going forward. Although I thought Aberdeen gave him too much room. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Enjoyable game although it was blood and snotters over quality which was lacking. Probably deserved to win the match but even before Aberdeen scored you had one of those feelings it was going to be one of those days where it just wouldn't go in so happy enough with a point. Really need to sort out our corner kicks. I could take better corners in a pair of ice skates than we managed today! Overall you couldn't fault our effort and we defended well enough in the 2nd half but a wee bit more quality and better decision taking and we'd be picking up more points. Ref had a shocker today. Might as well have a guy rolling dice to make the decisions. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuwell2 Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 Will be interested to hear what folk think of the penalty shout, definitely came off his arm/hand which I thought was away from the body. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted February 19, 2022 Report Share Posted February 19, 2022 A good second half performance and we can't really complain about a draw but Shields should be finishing his chance. Ojala looked back on form, he's obviously a player that takes a while to get going. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...