AllyMax Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 We're not even 2nd to everything, more like 3rd..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 I have never seen this Rangers commentator before but after years of listening to him and his paranoia about "no protection from referees" you can just guarantee he's a weird little cunt with an underbite and Union Jack bedcovers. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 if sod doesnt keep his hands by his side kent will smash it of him for a pk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FirParkCornerExile Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 we dont even attempt to find another motherwell man when we win it .. we just boot it long, ensures constant rangers pressure Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnny71 Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 totally fearful can't string 2 passes together. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 1-0 Rangers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 This performance is a fucking farce Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 2-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 Pathetic. Is there another team in the league so powder puff against the OF? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnny71 Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 fucking gash. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 This is complete baws.....we're playing like a team thats in a training game , not even attempting to compete. This could be fucking double figures the way we're playing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
couttsy Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 Game over. How often do we lose 1 against Rangers and another straight after?! Seems to happen ever other game against them. Wouldn’t be surprised if we ship another 6 today the way we’re playing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 Pathetic. O’Donnell looks burst, tierney is a wee boy and Donnelly is well, Liam Donnelly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 Feeble stuff from us so far. So depressing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heisenboab Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 Doing our best to ensure they have their easiest game of the season. Started the game just playing to their strengths. Sick of this attitude against the OF away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 5 minutes ago, Kmac said: tierney is a wee boy Absolutely this. He's obviously got something about him but barring a great finish vs St Mirren and a decent debut vs lower league opposition, he looks exactly what you've called him - a wee boy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 1 minute ago, Heisenboab said: Doing our best to ensure they have their easiest game of the season. Started the game just playing to their strengths. Sick of this attitude against the OF away. Tbh, home or away. It doesnt matter - we’re powderpuff against the arse cheeks. Attitude is all wrong 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 I never expect to get a result from these games but I'm sick to death of how easy we make it for the old firm these days,they don't even have to break sweat to pump us. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 5 minutes ago, Kmac said: Pathetic. O’Donnell looks burst, tierney is a wee boy and Donnelly is well, Liam Donnelly I just got home from a walk and I don't even think I'll turn the radio on. But Donnelly should never have played in this game. He's slow and he gives the ball away all the time. So why would you play him on a big pitch against pacey players when we aren't going to have much possession? Put out a team for the conditions and not just the same old faces. Playing Donnelly in this match was basically raising a white flag at kick off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 Is anyone surprised, with the exception of the playoff games (utter shite Rangers team) and the league cup semi in 2018 it has been the same pish since 2006 I think, we never turn up we will beat them one day but given they are a massive step up in Quality from where we are it won't be anytime soon, thoroughly depressing stuff all roundto be honest Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 Just now, Robbos boy said: Donnelly is in midfield with 2 weans, get aff his back. Cornelious is getting the run around, but pick on the older guy, pathetic. It’s not about him being older. He’s slow and gets caught wrong side constantly. Those are basics that playing with kids or not, shouldn’t happen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 Please blow the final whistle now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 2 minutes ago, Robbos boy said: Donnelly is in midfield with 2 weans, get aff his back. Cornelious is getting the run around, but pick on the older guy, pathetic. Mark O'Hara is 26. Donnelly is slow, there's no denying that. Slattery would have been a much better option today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 Morelos really is a detestable wee arsehole of a player. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted February 27, 2022 Report Share Posted February 27, 2022 5 minutes ago, Robbos boy said: Donnelly is in midfield with 2 weans, get aff his back. Cornelious is getting the run around, but pick on the older guy, pathetic. I wasn't on his back. I was criticising the team selection for the match. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...