Pronounced Kenyrd Skunyrd Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Absolutely f*cking ridiculous. Totally scunnered…again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 SOD couldnae pass fuckin water fuckin brutal eye bleeding stuff am away to cut the grass before they score Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZT_1886 Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 One sub after that absolutely woeful performance.Times up for Alexander Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 25 minutes ago, AllyMax said: Fuckin' pish. get that idiot Alexander tae fuck. Canny attack, canny defend, canny pass, punt high balls aimlessly week after week hoping for a different result. Fucking clown. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Get rid of this clown now and give Jack Ross a call Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortonhallwell Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Something has to change. We're on an awful run and the players and the manager are simply not good enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 I'm finished with Alexander now. Squad, team, tactics, football, attitude and results are all utter shite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 We are in very real danger of a playoff spot, as we got exactly what we deserved today. Absolutely woeful. Sent from my SM-G996U using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
2plus8 Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Alexander OUT! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Get him (Alexander) tae fuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 i hope whoever interviews GA after the game they ask him the proper questions like what the fuck u playing at with team selections etc n what the fuck you going to do about how shite we are and not just well graeme blah blah FUCKIN SHITE FOOTBALL TEAM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 The only thing getting him by before was results. That aspect has now well and truly gone out the window. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 For us to be heading into April looking for our first league win of the year is scandalous. I’ve seen enough, it’s time to go Alexander. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie73 Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 He needs to go Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 I was a GA fan but that is final straw. Has no idea tactics wise or what best team.is, we have the players but they are not being utilised properly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heisenboab Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 I've backed GA all season but thats the final straw for me right there. Huge investment in the squad this year and this poor run has absolutely ruined a promising season. Time to see what someone else can do with the squad next year. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Alexander is not getting fired. Losing from 1-0 up and not winning in 2022 is concerning though. We can't have any more excuses we need to win our next match. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pronounced Kenyrd Skunyrd Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Makes you wonder what goes on in training during the week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Graeme Alexander, get in the fuckin' sea! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairhill Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 I'm reflecting...how can a tea that did so well before Christmas get so bad after? I'm thinking...I wonder how long it will be before the lads clamour for the manager's head??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coatsy Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Just now, Pronounced Kenyrd Skunyrd said: Makes you wonder what goes on in training during the week. He obviously uses the rugby pitches up at Dalziel Park Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 Were getting exactly what we deserve.its anybody guess what the team selection will be from week to week,there's no game plan or style of play to try and be effective and absolutely no will to try and be remotely entertaining.we couldn't beat a pub team,time for alexander to go. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yorkyred Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 A terribly result, 12 months as the most successful manager outside of the old firm and an extended contract, everything looking rosy. For the life of me I can’t understand why the wheels have come off in such a spectacular way, we look to have gone from cruising along quite nicely to the worst team in the league, constant chopping and changing, terrible football, with no real change in sight. How can losing one player in Watt make such a difference. I don’t like management changes and think he should see the season out and be given a chance to turn it around but I’m guessing I’m pretty much on my own a little like Robinson. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 3 minutes ago, Ya Bezzer! said: Alexander is not getting fired. Losing from 1-0 up and not winning in 2022 is concerning though. We can't have any more excuses we need to win our next match. No, he won't be booted. But do you think he should be, if we don't win our next game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pronounced Kenyrd Skunyrd Posted March 19, 2022 Report Share Posted March 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Fairhill said: I'm reflecting...how can a tea that did so well before Christmas get so bad after? I'm thinking...I wonder how long it will be before the lads clamour for the manager's head??? Answer…..Tony Watt! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...