SteelmaninOZ Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Lucky he got a yellow for that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 By fek Ally McCoist can’t half talk a lot of shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 I must say the pitch is a picture Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 1 minute ago, stv said: By fek Ally McCoist can’t half talk a lot of shite Always Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ppower Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 GOAL get in there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Good goal that from the young Irish lad Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Decent first half, though still too slack at the back. The red card and our leveller has this mob rattled, if we don’t beat them today then we never will! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 We need to keep the head Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Ok what is with this passing the ball around? Who knew we could do it 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Would KVV have scored a couple of goals if was playing? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 2 minutes ago, SteelmaninOZ said: Would KVV have scored a couple of goals if was playing? It’s a real pity he’s not, he could have done some damage today. Still, I think if we get the next goal then we’ll win. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yorkyred Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Overall we’ve done ok although we’re again really poor at the back for their goal. Two decisions made by the ref that if made the other way round would have seen claims of old firm favouritism but we will take them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 FFS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 We have no defenders Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Aww FFS in my 40 odd years watching Motherwell I don’t think I’ve ever had less faith in a team than this one. We are horrible to watch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StirlingDosser Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 That's unacceptable. Business as usual. Run right through us, easy goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Whit ? Never a penalty Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 WTF ??? Was that not a great tackle ????? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Not sure what he even gave that for, never a penalty. Sent from my SM-G996U using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Never in a million years a penalty. Cheating bastards Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Rangers must have asked us to play like crap in the second half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Of course McMoist says it has to be a penalty. Can we get VAR now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Never a penalty but that's just to make sure rangers get over the line with the 3 points.this will be a decent chance gone for us playing against 10 men.that wee dick sakala turns into messi anytime he plays against us and he's pish the rest of the time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ppower Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 Unbelievable. They are down to 10 men and bossing the game. Is there a worse defender than Ojala??? Is there a worse midfield than ours. That's where we are losing the game. Clear out needed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yorkyred Posted April 23, 2022 Report Share Posted April 23, 2022 8 minutes ago, mfc said: Never a penalty but that's just to make sure rangers get over the line with the 3 points.this will be a decent chance gone for us playing against 10 men.that wee dick sakala turns into messi anytime he plays against us and he's pish the rest of the time. It was a penalty. Mugabi caught him before the ball. We’re a million miles away from where we need to be next season, shambles of a second half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...