bobbybingo Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Ojala's legs have gone, so he plays with his arms now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 FFS Donnelly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Fuck sake Donnelly.... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Better ball in there from SOD. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 I'd love a pint of what the bois have had - no way is that just blind optimism Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 We are scrapping well, but very little quality to show going forward. Efford, Shields & Tierney as a front three is completely toothless. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Not getting much out of Effords although most of our stuff is going down the right all the time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellup83 Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Aye the County defense are strolling this so far. Matching them elsewhere tbf. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 I’ll take 0-0 at HT and hope some of our walking wounded can come off the bench and sneak us a win Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 MUCH better, not sure how we didn't score from that corner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Need to take our chances. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 7, 2022 Author Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 1 minute ago, texanwellfan said: I’ll take 0-0 at HT and hope some of our walking wounded can come off the bench and sneak us a win Me tae but a wee bit tae go afore hauftime Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 That’s what killed us last week not taking our chances Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 7, 2022 Author Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 10 to go Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZT_1886 Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 We have nothing up top. Hoping, like others, that we can keep it 0-0 until we’re able to throw KVV and Slattery on. Thankfully, County haven’t bothered to have a real go at our defence yet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Must be getting close to us giving up a cheap goal? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 2 minutes ago, texanwellfan said: Must be getting close to us giving up a cheap goal? A 'Carroll' as its known in the trade 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 7, 2022 Author Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Just now, texanwellfan said: Must be getting close to us giving up a cheap goal? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 GA must have found McCalls last day plan at Aberdeen in the office Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
couttsy Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Not sure we started that way but Donnelly deffo playing on the right side of a back 3 now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 7, 2022 Author Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 HT Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Kelly deciding to get revenge on Donnelly for his shite pass by punting it at his face has been the highlight so far. Although, we are playing somewhat better.Sent from my SM-G996U using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 6 minutes ago, Yodo said: GA must have found McCalls last day plan at Aberdeen in the office I think we've actually won more points under GA when we played his "concede possession where it doesn't hurt" tactics. This year, we've had much more possession in games and won nothing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Great Balls of Shire Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 like united they're bang average but we haven't really looked like opening them up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 7, 2022 Report Share Posted May 7, 2022 Not a bad first half but not that good either. Hope we can continue to hold them and sneak a winner. However not sure we can keep our concentration for the whole game so maybe we need 2 goals. Can’t believe county have not stuck Cook up against Carroll he’d either roast him alive or get him sent off, maybe both. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...