stv Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 6 hours ago, GazzyB said: Shameless I know but I’ll pay above face value for 2 adult tickets. Feckin chancer. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 11 hours ago, GazzyB said: Shameless I know but I’ll pay above face value for 2 adult tickets. I'll pay face value for 2 adult tickets and keep my integrity which probably means I won't get any as I'll be the lowest bid. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 10 hours ago, Yabba's Turd said: GazzyB cannot receive messages.? Deleted 12 messages from Weeyin 6 years ago recommending what VPN to use, fixed now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spudmfc Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 Has kick off been put back..im sure i saw it at 5.00pm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 3 hours ago, GazzyB said: Deleted 12 messages from Weeyin 6 years ago recommending what VPN to use, fixed now! My legal team has advised me to say nothing about these historical accusations. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 (edited) 48 minutes ago, spudmfc said: Has kick off been put back..im sure i saw it at 5.00pm Game kicked off at 3pm, edit ignore the post ithought you were talking about the game today at Partick Thistle doh Edited July 16, 2022 by Spiderpig Stupidity 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 Maybe there will be a dearth of tickets available after todays game! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 What a rather shite draw truth be told. We got lucky geographically at least with the next tie but that is a real kick in the haw maws. Sparta Prague would be great but we would be gubbed. The Macedonian side are the lowest ranked seeds. But would anyone b surprised if we ended up with FK Astana of Kazakhstan:-( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
C&A not the shop Posted July 16, 2022 Report Share Posted July 16, 2022 Aye, not a great draw. Sparta Prague the fun trip that's doable travel wise but on to a hiding. The North Macedonian side/Latvian mob could be a winnable tie. Wouldn't fancy Astana or Istanbul (actually Istanbul is a cool place but it will be stupidly hot and I don't fancy going to a match over there). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted July 17, 2022 Report Share Posted July 17, 2022 On 7/15/2022 at 11:16 AM, Onthefringes said: It’s a disgrace if the 10 who travelled to Albania don’t get briefs for this. Hang your head in shame Burrows… will the club be holding a ballot for away fans if its Kazakhstan next round? 1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted July 17, 2022 Report Share Posted July 17, 2022 As long as we avoid Israel and Kazakhstan I'd say it's a good draw. Sparta Prague is a tough draw but it's Christmas come early in terms of away trips. The rest are difficult but not impossible. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted July 17, 2022 Report Share Posted July 17, 2022 10 hours ago, Welldaft Mk1 said: What a rather shite draw truth be told. We got lucky geographically at least with the next tie but that is a real kick in the haw maws. Sparta Prague would be great but we would be gubbed. The Macedonian side are the lowest ranked seeds. But would anyone b surprised if we ended up with FK Astana of Kazakhstan:-( A shite draw for me, guaranteed it will be the furthest away, most difficult to get to team we are drawn against ,I reckon we will be going back to Israel but as you say Kazakhstan would not surprise me,. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted July 17, 2022 Report Share Posted July 17, 2022 3 hours ago, steelboy said: The rest are difficult but not impossible. Even the ones who’ve just signed Mesut Ozil? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted July 17, 2022 Report Share Posted July 17, 2022 3 minutes ago, numpty said: Even the ones who’ve just signed Mesut Ozil? St Johnstone gave Galatasary a good game so going by that we have a chance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 17, 2022 Report Share Posted July 17, 2022 I'd rather be playing the teams we have the best chance of beating than the ones that are closest. If there are places people really want to visit, just book a wee holiday later Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted July 17, 2022 Report Share Posted July 17, 2022 41 minutes ago, weeyin said: I'd rather be playing the teams we have the best chance of beating than the ones that are closest. For me it will be one of 4 teams, Astana. Istanbul, Sparta Prague and Shkendija we will be playing as they should all get through Q2 and on paper the 1st 3 of them are much better than us, the Macedonian team are probably our best chance of progress from that 4. There may be an upset in Q2 and the non seeded team gets through so we may get some luck there, whoever we get though it going to be a tough ask. Of course all assuming we get past Sligo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted July 17, 2022 Report Share Posted July 17, 2022 Do like Sparta Prague away strip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted July 17, 2022 Report Share Posted July 17, 2022 Here was me thinking Dukla Prague were my Czech team! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
prideoflanarkshire Posted July 18, 2022 Report Share Posted July 18, 2022 Total long shot.....still looking for a one ticket for sligo away I know they are like rocking horse shit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted July 18, 2022 Report Share Posted July 18, 2022 Has anyone done any investigating as to how to get into the home end for us ticketless ones? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
parko66 Posted July 18, 2022 Report Share Posted July 18, 2022 Anyone know if a stream of Thursdays home tie and also the away leg will be available on ppv? (even if just for folk outside of the UK? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted July 18, 2022 Report Share Posted July 18, 2022 23 minutes ago, GazzyB said: Has anyone done any investigating as to how to get into the home end for us ticketless ones? Face to face sales so if you’re planning travelling over a week earlier & look as if you attended Our Lady’s High you may just strike lucky unless they’ve sold out already. know a few who fancy the locals will give tickets up if they take a doing on Thursday & the tie is put to bed early. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted July 18, 2022 Report Share Posted July 18, 2022 1 hour ago, GazzyB said: Has anyone done any investigating as to how to get into the home end for us ticketless ones? The sligo rovers official site is saying strictly no Motherwell fans allowed entry to any part of the ground other than the area they have sent MFC tickets for https://www.sligorovers.com/motherwell-home-ticket-details/ if we pump them on Thursday, they might not sell out and let more away fans in but it's a big if, I've decided not to travel as no chance of getting 3 tickets. I would hate to be sitting drinking on our own in some empty sligo boozer watching it on TV as everybody else is at the game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan Posted July 18, 2022 Report Share Posted July 18, 2022 For the home game this Thursday, I bought tickets online. Is the ticket automatically added to my season ticket card or do I have to collect the paper brief? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...