wellsince75 Posted August 5, 2022 Report Share Posted August 5, 2022 1 hour ago, joewarkfanclub said: So I took out of that, we arent fit enough. Some players didnt get enough minutes in pre season to give us options and some of the players are low in confidence and need built back up. Quite a damning indictment on our recently departed manager....... Pretty spot on in terms of what we’ve seen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted August 5, 2022 Report Share Posted August 5, 2022 5 hours ago, GazzyB said: It’ll be very interesting to see what Hammell goes with. He hinted last week that he wanted to make changes to shape/personnel but didn’t have the time in the build up to the game. He’s had a whole week now and if we line up the same shape/personnel as last week it’ll be slightly underwhelming. How long is Lamie suspended for? I’m surprised it wasn’t extended as it really was a shocking challenge. 2 game suspension Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted August 5, 2022 Report Share Posted August 5, 2022 4 hours ago, joewarkfanclub said: So I took out of that, we arent fit enough. Some players didnt get enough minutes in pre season to give us options and some of the players are low in confidence and need built back up. Quite a damning indictment on our recently departed manager....... At the very least he's admitted that pre season preparation and confidence are issues, but yes, it could be taken as veiled criticism of GA. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishielad Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Does anyone know if match is available online? My son is in Finland on holiday and would like to see it. Is the only option to take out an international subscription to Motherwell TV. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 I've got the international subscription and it's a pretty good deal at only £15 a month for all first team games. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 If he's not fussed about seeing it live, the full game is also on Alba later, if he has access to a UK VPN to watch iPlayer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 For those of us in the UK is there a PPV option? There wasn’t last week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 12 hours ago, Kmcalpin said: At the very least he's admitted that pre season preparation and confidence are issues, but yes, it could be taken as veiled criticism of GA. Im not saying for a minute Stevie Hammell is criticising GA. I think he tried very hard not to do that. However, listening very closely to the nuance of the language, thats what I took from it, and I personally think thats damning of GA and something I never thought Id criticise him for, as he was always on about getting the "free stuff" right. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishielad Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 3 hours ago, Mad Dog said: I've got the international subscription and it's a pretty good deal at only £15 a month for all first team games. Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 McGinn and sod at full backs, no Carroll in squad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 3 hours ago, GazzyB said: For those of us in the UK is there a PPV option? There wasn’t last week. The official site said there would be no PPV for the league this season, for any of the teams. Didn't say why, but it's a pisser. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Does VPN + international subscription work? Disappointing line up. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 28 minutes ago, fizoxy said: McGinn and sod at full backs, no Carroll in squad. Is Slattery still suspended ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spudmfc Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Due t suspensions n injuries look how light we r on the bench Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Carroll injured? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Is Slattery still suspended ?YepHave to assume Carroll is injured, as bad as he has been, he's still worth a place on the bench with his experience and kind of versatility. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellsince75 Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 For now suspect we’re playing those closest to match sharpness than our best 11 . some decent players on the bench . 3-4 quality signings would make a huge difference to the team . No matter who takes charge will need to add a bit of quality Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Looks like Hammell has reclaimed the Home dugout to be on it's "normal" side of the tunnel now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted August 6, 2022 Author Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Mon the Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 I can get every game but ours on hesgoal.com :-( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Usagoals is showing it, stream 2 working fine. An absolute bastard to close all the pop ups mind. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcguru Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 13 minutes ago, unknown said: Looks like Hammell has reclaimed the Home dugout to be on it's "normal" side of the tunnel now. I actully liked that GA had the dugouts switched, I noted Goodwin has done the same now at Pittodrie. Now right beside stand side assistant. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretband Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Anyone else got annoying “3rd party ad content” message on screen on MFCTV even when you go full screen? Can’t seem to shift itSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 Shields and Sondre are so pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted August 6, 2022 Report Share Posted August 6, 2022 So, eh aye, we're still shite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...