Kat Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 GOALLLLLLL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Get in. Desrved that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 And that’s us 1 up… well deserved. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spudmfc Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Get in ..in hammy we trust Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Well done Blair Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JSR Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Goal !!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcguru Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Goooooool. Shields down the right and Spittal turns in the cross Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 This is the same pile of shite we have been watching for months, isn't it???? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JSR Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 We’ve played more football in the 1st 20 mins than we’ve done this year 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 1 hour ago, Yodo said: Spittal must be a really good player in training Training ground goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Long long way to go, but this is so much better, forward runs, dribbling, breaking lines. You can see what GA was coaching out of them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 That Spittal is pure pish!! Lol ..get in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 3 minutes ago, Yodo said: Well done Blair Ooooooh that must hurt, or is he still murder Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted August 13, 2022 Author Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Get in there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 2 minutes ago, Andy H said: This is the same pile of shite we have been watching for months, isn't it???? We’ve quite often managed to pull a result or at least a better performance against Aberdeen over the past five years when we’ve been on a dismal run so who it’s hard to say. That said, this most definitely is much more encouraging and we’ve got a lead into the bargain. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 1 minute ago, Spiderpig said: Ooooooh that must hurt, or is he still murder To be fair I’d say he still is, but at the same time well done to him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Never seen such a difference in a team between Sligo away and today. Extremely encouraging, keep it going now Motherwell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 It's certainly been refreshing seeing the change in approach, how often under Alexander did we see players struggle to do the simple things like pass the ball. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 1 minute ago, Kat said: It's certainly been refreshing seeing the change in approach, how often under Alexander did we see players struggle to do the simple things like pass the ball. Which is weird, because I doubt even GA was having them practise bad passing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 A few of them flying into tackles with Van Veen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 2 minutes ago, numpty said: Which is weird, because I doubt even GA was having them practise bad passing. Clearly he wouldn't but you have to ask what he was doing as this is night and day. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 1-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Pretty much their first shot on target, we’d been on the back foot for a bit though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JSR Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Slattery slipping into old, bad habits, allowing the cross to come in, but the goal was against the run of play Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted August 13, 2022 Report Share Posted August 13, 2022 Keep the heid up lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...