Stevie73 Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Game over Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 aw well it could be worse we could be aberdeen 2 down to hibs but then again ross co are 1 up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 4 minutes ago, smiddy said: blaney was on the wrong side or he wouldnt have got the feckin flick Aye Blaney looks like a diddy but ths goalie made an arse of it again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Long way to go but I can predict first word of post match interview will be disappointing!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Ross County winning as well which means as things stand we are joint bottom with them, Dundee Utd and Killie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ppower Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Nice to see under Hammell we are learning from our mistakes. Sorry but most of this squad are uncoachable. Get ready for the championship. Surely Hammell must realise he can't cut it. A dead man walking yet the board allow him to bring in more and more players. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 just a question but is fuckin van veen playin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted January 28, 2023 Author Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 1 minute ago, grizzlyg said: Long way to go but I can predict first word of post match interview will be disappointing!! Disappointing you sure mate? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ppower Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Can someone tell me is Slattery playing. He hasn't touched the fucking ball once. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Hammell deserves sacked just for starting Shields. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 main is using blaney like the proverbial scud book Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuwell2 Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 KVV first touch is shocking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ppower Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 If you fancy a well win, currently odds of 11/1.🤣🤣🤣 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 This is an appalling game of football. the general standard of Scottish top flight football has never been worse than it is now in my opinion. It’s eye bleeding Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Utter Dugshite 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Nothing in that other than our goalie having lost all interest in playing for us now he's not wanted by Rangers or Steve Clarke. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Half time 1-0. Another gormless and dismal display from us. We might scrape a draw yet but in yet another game where we need a win we aren’t getting it. Its all just so depressingly familiar. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 3 minutes ago, Yodo said: Utter Dugshite slattery goss spittal 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chanzeypopz Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 (edited) At least in the championship we might actually win some games from time to time, Wouldnt be surprised if Raith Rovers puts this team out the cup also 😔 Edited January 28, 2023 by Chanzeypopz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coatsy Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Same players same result its not rocket science Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie73 Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 As much as you want him to do well, he is not doing himself any favour’s, I know we can’t keep sacking managers, but how long do we have to suffer this, we are horrendously bad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yodo Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 SH deserves the sack for persisting with this lot of Diddies . I wanted it to work for u Stevie but the job is to big for u time is up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuwell2 Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 2 minutes ago, Stevie73 said: As much as you want him to do well, he is not doing himself any favour’s, I know we can’t keep sacking managers, but how long do we have to suffer this, we are horrendously bad. Need to give a manager at least a season, not nice watching this shit but two managers have failed to turn these players into a team why do you think a third will have better luck? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 Hammell won’t be sacked, we can’t afford to pay him off but I don’t know how much longer he’ll stick around for before he decides to chuck it. We are basically doing the same things week in week out and not surprisingly getting the same dire performances and results. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted January 28, 2023 Report Share Posted January 28, 2023 https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/64413480?ns_mchannel=social&ns_source=twitter&ns_campaign=bbc_live&ns_linkname=63d5468723168d2149fc298e%26'St Mirren keep it simple'%262023-01-28T16%3A00%3A08.235Z&ns_fee=0&pinned_post_locator=urn:asset:ea2b0b15-5999-49b6-b245-9b5d1daf6fdb&pinned_post_asset_id=63d5468723168d2149fc298e&pinned_post_type=share Craggs on the sauce???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...