weeyin Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 It's thriving over here. Sells more coffee every day than any other US retailer. Is it just me, or is the ball taking high bounces on this pitch? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 is it just me, or can noone find the game anywhere Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Anyone got a link for the game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 I'm using the PAB Sopcast one here TV Ants is working okay too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamesDmfc Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 anyone else notice the slovakia flag there genius Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 TV Ants was going slow for me, but the Sopcast one is working slightly better. Sub 4,000 crowd? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 I'm using the PAB Sopcast one here TV Ants is working okay too. do you have to download some dodgy program to watch it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Pish crowd, everyone knows why though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 You're not missing much... pretty dire so far. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 I`d forgot about that one as not got sopcast on the computer I use for work....guess it`s going on it now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 for some reason sopcast wont login.....I wonder if it's trying to tell me I should not watch the match Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 do you have to download some dodgy program to watch it?Aye. Download sopcast to watch the sopcast stream or download TV Ants to watch the TV Ants stream. You can get legit copies here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Ugh. This 'trying to work but checking the live updates every two minutes only to see constant mention of Kilmarnock efforts on goal and nothing from us'. I don't like it at all! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 This is fucking chronic. SPL football makes my eyes hurt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Try justin.tv Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammy Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 This is fucking chronic. SPL football makes my eyes hurt. Jay I was thinking the same thing mate! Thank fek Ive got the Thorniewood v Ashfield game to look forward to after Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Try justin.tv Try just watching something else. I'm tempted to. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 This is brutal stuff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Why the fuck are we constantly getting the ball and trying to play balls forward in the air that are always going to their players!? It's no even a long ball system, as none of them are ever going anywhere near our players! Get the ball down and keep possession for at least 10 seconds. This is border-line embarrassing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 justin isn't working today...must be his day off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Five bookings on the trot for Klimpl. That's got to be a suspension. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 I am not liking the sound of this shit at all. It's as though every Motherwell player woke up this morning having forgotten how to play a simple pass, and now believing that's it against the rules to hit the ball anywhere but 25 yards in front of the way you're facing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 It's Killie, they always make us play this way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 It's Killie, they always make us play this way. Killie aren't making us play any way, there's no excuses for some of the passes and balls we've been playing straight to their players. If we're supposedly a good footballing side then we should be able to make a simple pass instead of stupid 25 yard dinks forward to no-one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katie Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 It would be nice if we could get out our own half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...