weeyin Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Killie aren't making us play any way, there's no excuses for some of the passes and balls we've been playing straight to their players. If we're supposedly a good footballing side then we should be able to make a simple pass instead of stupid 25 yard dinks forward to no-one.You know what I mean though. They have beaten us twice this season because there is something in the way they play that seems to make us want to hoof the ball around. Whereas, when we play a team like Dundee Utd. we have no problem knocking it along the deck. There's no logic to it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Sounds like a case of just bottling it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammy Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 It would be nice if we could get out our own half. Jim O'Brian's been dire. Â Totally agree with this. I mean come on to fuck Killie are pish and they are making us look bad! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 I'd bring on Clarkson for O'Brien at half-time, and go with last season's 4-3-3 following a half-time of kicking their arses. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katie Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Half-time  We MUST improve after the break. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamesDmfc Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 I'd bring on Clarkson for O'Brien at half-time, and go with last season's 4-3-3 following a half-time of kicking their arses. Â Â would agree with Jay mcghee has to put Clarky on for O'Brien, He's just not played well at all the day. Â 4-3-3 let's go for it well! Â Mon the well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 We'll be better in the second half. We are always better in the second half. Touch wood. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Watching this dross on Setanta thank feck i didn't go. Jim O'Brian a left winger? . Sutton would be as well watching it in the away end with the fans for all he's done. Only 2 who even look interested are Hughes and Sheridan. Only bright light is we're looking as though we'll not lose more than one goal as defensively we're ok. I'd bring on Clarky. Get O'Brian on the other wing and get Sutton tae feck. .Not looking forward to the 2nd half the way we're playing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Downloaded sopcast, tvants and someother pish and still can't get the game. Â Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Is Sutton playing?? The second half can only be an improvement (I hope!). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 1325: "I don't often criticise McGhee but he has too many defenders on the park and that's why we are lacking creativity. Quinn and Kliml playing in midfield when we have Lasley sitting on the bench is crazy as far as I'm concerned." madscot125 on My Sport  How are we actually lined up? I've not seen us with McLean and Quinn playing in the same side. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 How are we actually lined up? I've not seen us with McLean and Quinn playing in the same side. Â Smith McLean --- Reynolds --- Craigan --- Hammell Quinn --- Klimpl --- Hughes --- O'Brien Sheridan --- Sutton Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Im no liking the sound of this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emmjay Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 This is murrrrrrrrder..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamesDmfc Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 about time Mcghee, Clarky's coming on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katie Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 McLean for Clarkson Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Klimpl booked! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 The more I see Klimpl, the more I'm beginning to think he's a total liability. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 3 bookings in quick succession. Dougie MacDonald must have been getting bored. Â Edit: Make that 4. He's obviously trying to stay warm or something. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Just sounds so flat. With the way its going i'll take a point. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 McGarry on for Sheridan... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamesDmfc Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Mcgarry on Sheridan off  beaten to it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 McGarry, well there's a give up sub if ever I saw one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 Klimpl unlucky with a blooter in the general direction of the goal, there... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted March 21, 2009 Report Share Posted March 21, 2009 last 15 minutes.....ekkkkkk! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...