Yoshi-1991 Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 10 minutes ago, mio said: Crazy comment to make when we’ve released Ollie Shaw into the mix. Weird that comment is both right and wrong all at the same time 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 1 minute ago, MJC said: Super strike from Blaney at the death but ultimately it means nothing. Another mediocre result in a mediocre season and keeping with the tradition of the campaign we score a last minute equaliser to steal a draw, which still isnt good enough. Don't think the conditions helped to be fair. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Electric Blues Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 4 minutes ago, texanwellfan said: Shaw almost knocked one in at the death The most predictable outcome ever. Still, it would have mattered not one jot with Dundee getting a point. I'm happy just to f**k Hibs over at the death! 1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chanzeypopz Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 Actually pretty satisfying after how the hibs fans were acting 😂 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 3 minutes ago, MJC said: Super strike from Blaney at the death but ultimately it means nothing. Another mediocre result in a mediocre season and keeping with the tradition of the campaign we score a last minute equaliser to steal a draw, which still isnt good enough. A win wouldn't have been good enough for top 6. At least we're not Hibs. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 Just now, Electric Blues said: The most predictable outcome ever. Still, it would have mattered not one jot with Dundee getting a point. I'm happy just to f**k Hibs over at the death! That is funny Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 Dundee drawing made it all redundant anyway. hibs and Aberdeen not making the top 6 is a disgrace with what they have forked out. at least we have avoided relegation. I’m confident of that much. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Electric Blues Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 Just now, wellgirl said: That is funny I mean, it's not quite Skippy Sunday funny, but as my boss is a Hibs fan it's certainly made my day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 13 Author Report Share Posted April 13 4 minutes ago, Chanzeypopz said: Actually pretty satisfying after how the hibs fans were acting 😂 Nae sunshine on Leith for them 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 4 minutes ago, mio said: Dundee drawing made it all redundant anyway. hibs and Aberdeen not making the top 6 is a disgrace with what they have forked out. at least we have avoided relegation. I’m confident of that much. Well, already clear of automatic relegation and hopefully clear of playoff spot after first post split game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Grew Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 Unfortunately we don’t make top 6 but you can’t criticise the players on a day where the wind made playing football nigh on impossible. Draw just about right considering the conditions. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 O'Donnell and Shaw. The story of our season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 Can’t be too critical of the team today. That wind was ridiculous and made for a terrible game. Although we were a bit careless with the ball today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 Just now, steelboy said: O'Donnell and Shaw. The story of our season. O'Donnell gave away the penalty but he's been solid for us over the last few games. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 Effectively 11 points ahead of Ross County, I just can't see them winning 4 games. I think we are safe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 4 minutes ago, steelboy said: O'Donnell and Shaw. The story of our season. Aye, O'Donnell has a stinker today, as he has most of the season. Occasionally has a good game but they are getting more more rare. Shaw pulling level with the great Casagolda as biggest fraud to pull a wage from us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 4 minutes ago, Andy H said: Effectively 11 points ahead of Ross County, I just can't see them winning 4 games. I think we are safe. Hope they pull it to an under 10 gap or I owe my mate 20 quid. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 4 minutes ago, Yoshi-1991 said: Aye, O'Donnell has a stinker today, as he has most of the season. Occasionally has a good game but they are getting more more rare. Shaw pulling level with the great Casagolda as biggest fraud to pull a wage from us. People have been talking up O'Donnell. Against Livi he kicked it to no one and they broke and scored. At Ibrox he dived in and gave away a penalty. Versus St Mirren he was supposed to be marking Fraser who scored then today he kicks it to into the middle of the park to no one then 30 seconds later gives away a crazy penalty. He's probably a top earner as well. Get shot. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 1 minute ago, steelboy said: People have been talking up O'Donnell. Against Livi he kicked it to no one and they broke and scored. At Ibrox he dived in and gave away a penalty. Versus St Mirren he was supposed to be marking Fraser who scored then today he kicks it to into the middle of the park to no one then 30 seconds later gives away a crazy penalty. He's probably a top earner as well. Get shot. People have the right to call it as they see it. You think he's shite. I don't. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheoBair14 Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 Disappointing missing out on top 6 But Atleast there 3 good away day to Aberdeen, Ross County and Hibs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 2 minutes ago, TheoBair14 said: Disappointing missing out on top 6 But Atleast there 3 good away day to Aberdeen, Ross County and Hibs A win wouldn't have got us top six I think after the other results today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 The last three matches at Fir Park have been atrocious and that was the worst one by far. We probably deserved a draw but not by any great play, more each team was as bad as each other. The weather conditions didn't help but still..... Only good thing about it was dead silence from the Hibs end when we scored! When your team is pish, schadenfreude goes a long way! The second half was slightly better than the first, else it might creep into my Top 5 worst games ever. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 4 minutes ago, Ya Bezzer! said: The last three matches at Fir Park have been atrocious and that was the worst one by far. 4 wins from 17 in the league. We have two chances to improve that but I think it ties with the Admin season as a low at the moment Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 1 minute ago, steelboy said: 4 wins from 17 in the league. We have two chances to improve that but I think it ties with the Admin season as a low at the moment Why 17? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted April 13 Report Share Posted April 13 1 minute ago, bobbybingo said: Why 17? Home games? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...