texanwellfan Posted Sunday at 03:32 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:32 PM Too easy. Big holes everywhere and then Blaney on wrong side of Idah. Basic stuff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spit_It_Out Posted Sunday at 03:33 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:33 PM Might aswell just take the backline off and play with forwards cause the defence is the gift that keeps on giving. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortonhallwell Posted Sunday at 03:33 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:33 PM We are so easy to score against. Clean and sheet are words our defenders can only dream about. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted Sunday at 03:34 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:34 PM Kaletta struggling today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted Sunday at 03:35 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:35 PM Kaleta is absolutely pish at defending. He's half asleep most of the time. Constantly gives the ball away with disinterested passing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inflato Posted Sunday at 03:36 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:36 PM 1 minute ago, texanwellfan said: Kaletta struggling today Sadly, it's not just today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted Sunday at 03:37 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:37 PM This keeper is giving me the real fear 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benson Posted Sunday at 03:39 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:39 PM 1 minute ago, Andy H said: This keeper is giving me the real fear Yep not great. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mccus28 Posted Sunday at 03:40 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:40 PM 2 minutes ago, Andy H said: This keeper is giving me the real fear I work with a St Mirren fan who said he was an immense shot stopper but possibly the worst he had ever seen at commanding his area Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted Sunday at 03:45 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:45 PM McCowan loves hitting the deck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan Posted Sunday at 03:47 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:47 PM Our back line is a narrow zig zag. Schoolboy stuff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted Sunday at 03:48 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:48 PM Ok that was strangely better than I expected Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted Sunday at 03:50 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:50 PM Kaleta at fault for the two goals, had a stinker and I’m glad he’s off. Thomson doing ok, looks decent. and although big Armstrong looks like he should be making gingerbread lattes and preparing Cuban sandwiches in a west end cafe….. he’s a player. Doing really well. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted Sunday at 03:51 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:51 PM I’ll take 1-2 at HT. As WeeYin said if we could sort the defence out it would help a lot. We are terrible at closing down the man with the ball Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted Sunday at 03:52 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:52 PM Chasing shadows as expected and far too easy to score against. Conceding within the first minute without even touching the ball was ominous. Great to get an equaliser from Armstrong* but no surprises they cut us open with ease for the second. *Armstrong really does look like Fr Billy O’Dwyer aka the Spinmaster from Father Ted. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted Sunday at 03:52 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:52 PM 1 minute ago, mio said: Kaleta at fault for the two goals, had a stinker and I’m glad he’s off. Thomson doing ok, looks decent. and although big Armstrong looks like he should be making gingerbread lattes and preparing Cuban sandwiches in a west end cafe….. he’s a player. Doing really well. I think they started Kaletta knowing he was carrying an injury. I think he’s been carrying a groin strain for a few weeks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted Sunday at 03:56 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:56 PM Yeah, Kaleta looked miles off it. One of the Premiership loanees to come off the bench and score? Really need to track the runs and stop the crosses though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan Posted Sunday at 03:57 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:57 PM 5 minutes ago, texanwellfan said: I think they started Kaletta knowing he was carrying an injury. I think he’s been carrying a groin strain for a few weeks What about Johnny K? Another Kettlewell and Daws special, not even on the bench. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted Sunday at 03:59 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 03:59 PM 1 minute ago, wellfan said: What about Johnny K? Another Kettlewell and Daws special, not even on the bench. You must be in your element.....sooo much to greet about. You remind me so much of my first wife. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan Posted Sunday at 04:04 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 04:04 PM 3 minutes ago, AllyMax said: You must be in your element.....sooo much to greet about. You remind me so much of my first wife. Classic. It’s easy to see why you’re divorced. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted Sunday at 04:07 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 04:07 PM 8 minutes ago, wellfan said: Classic. It’s easy to see why you’re divorced. I'm not. I found another one that wasn't a whiny wee bitch. Edit - Well, thats fucked it.....you can now carry on and do 30 posts a day saying everyone involved in MFC is crap and oot their depth. Hopefully we'll win against count and stop you posting for a week. Edit 2 - I Love VAR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan Posted Sunday at 04:09 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 04:09 PM 1 minute ago, AllyMax said: I'm not. I found another one that wasn't a whiny wee bitch. Is this a football forum or what? Fuck off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted Sunday at 04:14 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 04:14 PM Paton needs to put in a bit more work. Just strolling around Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Grew Posted Sunday at 04:16 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 04:16 PM 58 minutes ago, grizzlyg said: the hunter stand about half full. Not surprised. Fans voting with their feet. Why spoil Sunday by subjecting yourself to self-flagellation. I’m a season ticket holder and I haven’t gone nor am I watching it on TV - having a pleasant afternoon out with the Mrs instead. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spit_It_Out Posted Sunday at 04:18 PM Report Share Posted Sunday at 04:18 PM Jesus Christ the defence is a comedy club utterly terrible. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...