sinky Posted August 23, 2009 Report Share Posted August 23, 2009 Bye Bye Melly, We will spend your compensation well on paul slane and ross forbes 7 year contract signing on fees. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted August 23, 2009 Report Share Posted August 23, 2009 What we going to be paying them less than they are on now like Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottr Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 but was also only confirmed last night Depends on your definition of "confirmed", but it was confirmed on the Scotsman website at 10:15AM.... . Thanks anyway. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welltastic Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Anybody got anything re: rumours, etc? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well73 Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Anybody got anything re: rumours, etc? I've heard Mark Magoo is still an arse! Dont know if thats what you were looking for Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 A signing is imminent ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Really or are you just hoping? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well73 Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 A signing is imminent ! More please........... beans and spill......... is it the striker or the right back? Come on you can tell us we wont tell anybody Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Really or are you just hoping? Just a gut feeling Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 I've heard Mark Magoo is still an arse! Dont know if thats what you were looking for Has that been confirmed by the press yet? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nijholt91 Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Just a gut feeling So no a signing probably isn't imminent. Really, is there any need? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 So no a signing probably isn't imminent. Really, is there any need? Just you wait and see Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 No need for the "I know something you don't know" chat NWF. If a signing doesn't come off today you will have annoyed a lot of people. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 If you are easily annoyed, reading this thread isn't recommended. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 If you are easily annoyed, reading this thread BOARD isn't recommended. Fixed it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 People fixing my posts just annoy me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Ok just reading this thread for last 30 seconds, where's all the new signings.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 No need for the "I know something you don't know" chat NWF. If a signing doesn't come off today you will have annoyed a lot of people. I take it you have the Monday blues for god sake. Can you no take a bloody joke. I tell you what i'l post my address and and you can come down with the fire torches and burn ma hoose doon with me in it. Apologies for taking the lords name in vain but ffs people take life far too seriously Anyway I'm off to work! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 I take it you have the Monday blues for god sake. Can you no take a bloody joke. I tell you what i'l post my address and and you can come down with the fire torches and burn ma hoose doon with me in it. Apologies for taking the lords name in vain but ffs people take life far too seriously Anyway I'm off to work! Where dae ye work.?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nijholt91 Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 I take it you have the Monday blues for god sake. Can you no take a bloody joke. I tell you what i'l post my address and and you can come down with the fire torches and burn ma hoose doon with me in it. Apologies for taking the lords name in vain but ffs people take life far too seriously Anyway I'm off to work! There's really no need in clogging up one of the most popular threads on the boards with "jokes" is there? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alanbmfc Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Lasley, McGarry and Fraser not in the squad on Saturday, anyone think they may be on thier way out this week? Feel Las is a little unlucky to not feature but the other two are not good enough, pure and simple. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Lasley, McGarry and Fraser not in the squad on Saturday, anyone think they may be on thier way out this week? I believe Lasley & Fraser both have knocks - Fraser i believe is hip related Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Lasley, McGarry and Fraser not in the squad on Saturday, anyone think they may be on thier way out this week? Feel Las is a little unlucky to not feature but the other two are not good enough, pure and simple. Didn't Fraser only just arrive in the summer? I can't see him being sold or released just now, especially with only 19 year old Kosiorowski as the other back-up keeper to Ruddy at present. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Fraser had an injury on Saturday hence why he wasn't in the squad Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted August 24, 2009 Report Share Posted August 24, 2009 Don't think Meldrum is Dons bound, Leighton has been sacked by McGhee to SAVE cash according to teletext Leighton in devastated ,ah well thats yer old Gothenburg team mates for yi Jim. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...