Infamous Wee Grafter Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Lee Clark's view on him can be found here His views on him Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Fuck sake! I dont care if he's shite, sign him just to scare people. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Makes Klimpl look like Graham Norton. Good digging guys - that looks like the likeliest candidate doesn't it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dodge Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 You wouldny fuck wi that! Thats the striker I seen yesterday at Dalziel Park. He has a good build on him but Craggs had him covered the few times he actually got the ball. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 You wouldny fuck wi that! Looks a bit like Wesley snipes when he was in demolition man Give him an orange T shirt and purple dungarees and were sorted Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frenchie Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Looks a bit like Wesley snipes when he was in demolition man Give him an orange T shirt and purple dungarees and were sorted :lol: So he does!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 So he does!!! Class "SIMON SAYS BLEEEEED!!!!!!" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 He could be our smooth criminal! We all know Sheridan was P1sh but if he scores a few goals and earns us 3pts i care not a jot. We need at least 2 strikers (1 with pace to do the work) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rab_mackinnon Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 If he's good in the air i think thats the most important part with the amount of balls that will be flung into the box. The fact that crags was able to mark him is a good thing, remember crags was part of the squad that beat england. With rooney and the others in tow so thats not a bad thing. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 He could be our smooth criminal! We all know Sheridan was P1sh but if he scores a few goals and earns us 3pts i care not a jot. We need at least 2 strikers (1 with pace to do the work) Sheridan was far from pish. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
carl_mfc Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Why do I get the Abel Thermus feeling about this guy?!?!?! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Why do I get the Abel Thermus feeling about this guy?!?!?! Because he is black. You racist. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 I like this boy. I remember him standing up for his friends in the Predator: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Sheridan was far from pish. +1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
colsa Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Didn't look so clever with a pool ball in his mouth in Pulp Fiction right enough. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Kiegan Parker set to sign for Oldham. Shame, kinda hoped he would have been on our radar. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Kiegan Parker set to sign for Oldham. Shame, kinda hoped he would have been on our radar. Kiegan Parker's an absolute wank of a man. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mourin-Hoe Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 He not shag Jade Goody? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Aye but he's the sort that lights his fags wi £20 notes swaggering about squeeking "You know who a um?" been on the end of many knuckles in Bathgate. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Interview with Humphrey: Official Site He is available for Thursday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 I dont care if he's shite, sign him just to scare people. Exactly! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Interview with Humphrey:Official Site He is available for Thursday Will we see him though? Fitness might prevent him from appearing I think. Pretty confident we'll see Jennings though, with him having a week or so of training under his belt Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itp1984 Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Hope to fuck hes better than The Flask! Think hes the type of player we need though, a hardy centre forward that would make a few defences shite it! I would like to see a striker with a bit of pace as well. Steven Craig anyone?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 21, 2009 Report Share Posted July 21, 2009 Interview with Humphrey:Official Site He is available for Thursday it's also good that somebody that wants to be here has our number 7 shirt Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...