Sdt Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 The majority of them are wee fannies. Some of them seem to actually want to be in it to create an atmosphere and become a serious ultra group (like that weee Fraz guy) but the majority seem to just fuck about and try to get a reaction off of the stewards. Bring back the Well Boys, they weren't as cringeworthy as this lot! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted April 30, 2009 Report Share Posted April 30, 2009 Aye and they can get the fuck out or seats tae. I'm moved right down the other end of the stand with dee because they are so annoying. I actually think they drive people away from the football rather than creating an atmosphere. This may be your opinion but I fully support The East End Baby Crew. If they were older people would take them more seriously. Some of there chants can be annoying but there trying to do the right thing! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted April 30, 2009 Report Share Posted April 30, 2009 A know a couple of them in it and they are closest Rangers fans. And? If even 10% of the so called 'Rangers' fans in the Lanarkshire area turned up at their Local ground on a Saturday we would have a sell out every week. I would rather punters with a leaning to an old firm team were taking up an empty plastic seat at Fir Park on a Saturday than fannying about in a rangers top down a public park.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted April 30, 2009 Report Share Posted April 30, 2009 And? If even 10% of the so called 'Rangers' fans in the Lanarkshire area turned up at their Local ground on a Saturday we would have a sell out every week. I would rather punters with a leaning to an old firm team were taking up an empty plastic seat at Fir Park on a Saturday than fannying about in a rangers top down a public park.... Well said that man! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted May 1, 2009 Report Share Posted May 1, 2009 Going to fir park is a shit day out as it is just now without chasing people away because you dont like them singing or have a problem with their tatoos.I always thought it was motherwell against whoever now it seems tobe motherwell against motherwell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted May 1, 2009 Report Share Posted May 1, 2009 Well you thought wrong. We are a group of individuals who support the same team. If somebody is annoyed by some fans' behaviour, that doesn't mean they have stopped supporting the team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted May 1, 2009 Report Share Posted May 1, 2009 I wasn't condoning bad behaviour just thought that some of the fun is being taken from the game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 1, 2009 Report Share Posted May 1, 2009 It's Motherwell. It's not supposed to be fun. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted May 1, 2009 Report Share Posted May 1, 2009 For 18 notes every week it should be a lot better than it is Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 1, 2009 Report Share Posted May 1, 2009 It's borderline S&M. I'm surprised there's not folk there dressed from head-to-toe in black leather, wearing gimp masks and cracking one off after every defeat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted May 1, 2009 Report Share Posted May 1, 2009 It's borderline S&M. I'm surprised there's not folk there dressed from head-to-toe in black leather, wearing gimp masks and cracking one off after every defeat. How do you know there isn't? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted May 1, 2009 Report Share Posted May 1, 2009 Thats the referees you have just decribed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted May 1, 2009 Report Share Posted May 1, 2009 they're aw wee bangers and each and every one of them look like they have some sort of syndrome Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_legless_69 Posted May 4, 2009 Report Share Posted May 4, 2009 not keen on the eastend babies the well boys were much better at getting an atmosphere Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rightdodgyman Posted May 4, 2009 Report Share Posted May 4, 2009 are they not just the same folk bar maybe 5-10 people? surely there wasnt a mass exodus from that part of the ground by the wellboys and the east end baby crew (i cringe even typing that) all moved in there. i sit a section along and they dont really bother me. i dont doubt that a lot of them are fannys but at least we've got some kind of noise coming from the support Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rab_mackinnon Posted May 4, 2009 Report Share Posted May 4, 2009 It is annoying sometimes although i did crack a smile when they started sing mo camara's maw's a mattress at the st midden game. Couldn't help it! !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted May 4, 2009 Report Share Posted May 4, 2009 That was not them that started it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rab_mackinnon Posted May 4, 2009 Report Share Posted May 4, 2009 I know it was a big baldy boy behind me but they kep it goin!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...