hammy Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 First time post lads to bear with me What do we all make of this "east end baby crew" i find them more annoying than anything, with one YES JUST ONE song they ever sing, the klimpl song so what are our views on this ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Been discussed many times on here. Whether it's the Well Boys or Eastend Baby Crew i'll back anything that can attempt to create an atmosphere in the morgue that is Fir Park. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Well Boys = Good East End Baby Crew = Gay - especially the one with F.G.A.U. tattoo'd on hin knuckles. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Excuse my ignorance, but what does that stand for? Frazzle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Surely that doesn't stand for "For God and Ulster" does it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Yeah, "For God And Ulstar". He's about 15/16 tae, what a wee banger. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Are you sure its no' FGUA? Fat Gutted Under Achiever Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dodge Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Excuse my ignorance, but what does that stand for? Frazzle Frazzle's Gay And Ugly! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Frazzle's Gay And Ugly! I think we have a winner Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Frazzle's Gay And Ugly! I should've seen that coming.... Frazzle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Back on track, the guy is a fud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 East end baby crew sounds like a homosexual firm. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 what's annoying is that they've decided to sit around the seats that i've sat in for a good ten years. it wouldn't be too bad but the noises they make are more like whale songs than fitba songs and they draw the attention of the stewards to the area. a decision will have to be made on where to move to if things don't improve. we've got season ticket seats near the half way line but i prefer sitting close to a goal and the other end of the east is full of moaning auld c***s that i'd probably end up altercating with so that's probably ruled out. sitting behind the goals is a no and i hate being able to see the poles so my options are limited Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 I'm all for a good vocal support for the team, but I must admit that I don't see this new group doing much for the team. Last couple of games I have sat near where they are and think that they just want to get the attention of people rather than get behind the team. I may be wrong, but that's just how it appears to me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 For God and Ulster... what a fud Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 For God and Ulster... what a fud What if he is a devoted Christian who was born in Ulster? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 East end baby crew sounds like a homosexual firm. I thought it sounded more like a paedophile ring from Parkhead. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 What if he is a devoted Christian who was born in Ulster? Still a fud more than likely! :-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFCGMFC Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 The well boys were the best but no group will repeat/create the atmosphere we had at Nancy away unless WE ALL join in!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GregyScotland Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 The Davie Cooper can have a pretty good atmosphere when Well Well Super Well fires up. The main stand never has much of an atmosphere Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MuffDiver_92 Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 At the Aberdeen game they started to do the bouncy. Which was followed by many around them to shake their heads. A know a couple of them in it and they are closest Rangers fans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukebmfc Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 They are just wee boys trying to make some noise at the games basically. Tbh i find some of there chants cringeworthy but fair enough if they are trying to create much needed atmosphere...aslong as they don't create a f.g.a.u chant, good luck to them lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 East end baby crew sounds like a homosexual Celtic firm. Fixed it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 They are just wee boys trying to make some noise at the games basically. You can make noise and create atmopshere at games without being a wee ned. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted April 29, 2009 Report Share Posted April 29, 2009 Aye and they can get the fuck out or seats tae. I'm moved right down the other end of the stand with dee because they are so annoying. I actually think they drive people away from the football rather than creating an atmosphere. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...