Welldel Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Gone yersel Murphy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katie Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Yesss!!!! Murphy! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
niall Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Haha! I got the radio feed working just in time!! can't get the feeds working in uni, can't for the life of me remember how i got it working before! final score thing for me! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellMartyn Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Dancer! Well in Murph!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 can't get the feeds working in uni, can't for the life of me remember how i got it working before! final score thing for me! Won't it run if you open it in Real Player? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 My radio feed cut out and missed the goal. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Good stuff. Shame we couldn't do this in more important ties earlier in season but look to the future. Hope Murphy finishes the season strongly and can impose himself on the team for next season. Was bit in and out of games at times this season but if he can keep progressing he looks sort of player that can provide us with a bit of spark and creativity. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Please please please please please let St.Mirren go down Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 My radio feed cut out and missed the goal. You get all the luck! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Please please please please please let St.Mirren go down You might no need so many "please's". Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
niall Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Won't it run if you open it in Real Player? nah, real player is the problem! doesn't have the option to enter the proper uni proxies in! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 nah, real player is the problem! doesn't have the option to enter the proper uni proxies in! Whit aboot Real Alternative? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 2-0. Clarky!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 YESSSSS clarky Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 COME ON!!!!!!!! Clarky Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 lol. this is hilarious!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Easy. Sounded a good goal. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Sounds like we're playin amazin anaw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 2-0! Sounds like a magic goal....doon you go mirren....oh how I'll laugh Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Sounds like a stonker. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyRoss Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 How are ye Faraway Saint? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Yaaaaaaasssssss!! Nae yellow cards now Motherwell Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellMartyn Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Get it up ye Faraway!!!!! Mon the Well Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Please please please please please let St.Mirren go down nah, got to be Killie mate. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Liking this. :-) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...