Welldaft Mk1 Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Don't want to tempt fate - but I hope it stays this way. If so I will get a few beers and I will be on Pie & Bovril website all evening....................... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 How are ye Faraway Saint? Does that give ye a clue? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Clarkson Booked Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Bastard, Booking! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 nah, got to be Killie mate. I love you, strictly in a manly way you understand. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Feck Clarky. Rather you avoided the booking than got the goal to be honest! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Bastard, Booking! Oh no, the "back door" shutting? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellMartyn Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Why are you not at the game Faraway? Considering it is a home game afterall Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Oh no the first division opening!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Why are you not at the game Faraway? Considering it is a home game afterall I live in, now no laughing, Arbroath, hence the name, although sometimes on days like this a slight blessing. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyRoss Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Why are you not at the game Faraway? Considering it is a home game afterall Presume its because he's 'far away' Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Feck Clarky. Rather you avoided the booking than got the goal to be honest! Gie him a break. he's booked a Fortnight in Tenerife ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Oh no, the "back door" shutting? At least we have that chance. A wee bit less stressful than looking over our shoulders at Falkirk. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Oh no the first division opening!! Stop stealing ma lines, sakes. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Oh no the first division opening!! Sometimes, emoticon do have their uses Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Ooooohhhh, can I hear booing there? Half-Time 2-0 to Motherwell and a breeze at that....... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Sometimes, emoticon do have their uses Aye, but wheres a "crying" one when ye need it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 This the one you want???? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 We're Motherwell Men. Motherwell Men don't cry. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 This the one you want???? That'll do, but with more tears. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Ide like to see clarkson substituted now... we have a 2 goal advantage... no point risking him getting sent off Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 We're not safe yet. Rememeber last time we commanded a 2-0 lead over the Murn when they were figthing for their SPL survival? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 We're not safe yet. Rememeber last time we commanded a 2-0 lead over the Murn when they were figthing for their SPL survival? Could you loan us Sutton then? We have no real firepower on the pitch, even less on the bench. If we turn this around the drinks are on me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 I dont really care... Ide risk it too prevent a red card Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 9, 2009 Report Share Posted May 9, 2009 Thats an idea loan them Sutton... he can score them a few goals and pick up a few booking... everbodies happy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...