trafficlight Posted June 12, 2009 Report Share Posted June 12, 2009 If the training kit is up to the standard of the new home strip, you'll be fine. I may invest in an item or two. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted June 14, 2009 Report Share Posted June 14, 2009 does any1 know when the shop opens on saturday for the release of the new home top thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted June 14, 2009 Report Share Posted June 14, 2009 does any1 know when the shop opens on saturday for the release of the new home top thanks its released on thursday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted June 14, 2009 Report Share Posted June 14, 2009 Andrew, Have you checked http://www.motherwelldirect.co.uk/acatalog/09_TRAINING.html Or are you looking for additional info? Think he maybe means actual images and not digital representations. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted June 14, 2009 Report Share Posted June 14, 2009 Think he maybe means actual images and not digital representations. That was the point i was trying to get across but it wasnt happening for me its released on thursday. Since when Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 sorry released on friday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 sorry released on friday. r u sure because the club say its the 20th and ive checked and the 20th is saturday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 When I was on Friday - the guy said it was (I think) 8.30am on Saturday 20th I thought this whole 'Countdown' thing was leading up to 20th June? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 The sizing seems a bit tight Im gonnae have to order a 2XL cos o ma ..... eh..... shooders Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 The sizing seems a bit tight Im gonnae have to order a 2XL cos o ma ..... eh..... shooders I've giot the same problem wi ma manboobs. . . eh shooders Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wearethemotherwellfc Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 it said on the website 4 days and 23 hours so it must be friday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cambo97 Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 That makes it Saturday!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
niall Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 it said on the website 4 days and 23 hours so it must be friday adding 4 days and 23 hours onto 15th June 10:30 am is 20th June 9.30am... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 Pardon my ignorance here, I take it pre-orders will be available in the first instance and not a case of forming an orderly queue with those who never pre-ordered? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 You'll wait yer turn, same as me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 I've giot the same problem wi ma manboobs. . . eh shooders Maybe CCC could take advantage of this by creating something similar to the new Chelsea shirt instead of stitching round the pecs, we could have boobs n bellies. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
awp Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 adding 4 days and 23 hours onto 15th June 10:30 am is 20th June 9.30am... Absolutely correct. The Club Shop will be open from 9.30am until 3.00pm on Saturday 20th June for the launch of the new CCC home kit. In answer to another question, there will be two queues. One for pre-order collection and one for sales on the day. Cheers Alan Provan The Well Shop Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 Waits for the first post of - "what queue do I go in if I've pre-ordered two home tops but would like to buy one for my mums birthday" type question Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PJM Posted June 16, 2009 Report Share Posted June 16, 2009 Are the club planning on keeping this strip for more than 1 season ? costing me 130 quid for me and 2 boys. It's not on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 16, 2009 Report Share Posted June 16, 2009 Are the club planning on keeping this strip for more than 1 season ? costing me 130 quid for me and 2 boys. It's not on Dead easy buy it if you like it (don't buy it if you don't) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PJM Posted June 16, 2009 Report Share Posted June 16, 2009 Weans always want the new strip ! Can anybody confirm if we'll be changing again ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paul Johnstone Posted June 16, 2009 Report Share Posted June 16, 2009 I don't know if they will change the strip but I think that the deal with current sponsors JAXX expires at the end of next season. We changed strips the last time we went from Anglian home improvements to JAXX with the Bukta kits. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 16, 2009 Report Share Posted June 16, 2009 Are the club planning on keeping this strip for more than 1 season ? costing me 130 quid for me and 2 boys. It's not on I got 2 birthdays in June and 1 in August, saves me coming up with ideas for presents so change away Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted June 16, 2009 Report Share Posted June 16, 2009 Can anybody confirm if we'll be changing again ? We are hopeful that JAXX will stay on beyond the end of this up-coming season but no-one at MFC can give you a guarantee on that. Indeed, the lesson we've learned from the Bukta deal is that no strip can ever be guaranteed for any length of time because a whole multitude of things can turn up and force a change. However, the club is endeavoring to get back to the two-year home kit with the alternate away/third as has been the norm up until a few years ago but it is easier said than done at times. 'Flow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted June 16, 2009 Report Share Posted June 16, 2009 I got 2 birthdays in June and 1 in August, saves me coming up with ideas for presents so change away That's one more birthday than the queen, ya flash git. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...