El Grew Posted May 15, 2009 Report Share Posted May 15, 2009 Season Ticket Sales Are Up!!! Aye right! Pay as you go for me and pick and choose my games from now on. Lets face it there won't be any problem getting a seat for ANY game at FP. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted May 16, 2009 Report Share Posted May 16, 2009 Can anyone tell me what the "School Juvenille" price means in the drop down menu when buying online? It's just that it is over £20 cheaper than i'm paying for my kid just now. Anyone? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted May 16, 2009 Report Share Posted May 16, 2009 Are there not schemes where schools can buy season tickets at discounted prices? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted May 16, 2009 Report Share Posted May 16, 2009 Are there not schemes where schools can buy season tickets at discounted prices? You maybe correct, it could be a bit clearer though as to what schools. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deaddogman Posted May 16, 2009 Report Share Posted May 16, 2009 Can anyone tell me what the "School Juvenille" price means in the drop down menu when buying online? It's just that it is over £20 cheaper than i'm paying for my kid just now. A wee guess here that School Juvenile will be under 16 and school adult will be over 16 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted May 17, 2009 Report Share Posted May 17, 2009 A wee guess here that School Juvenile will be under 16 and school adult will be over 16 What aboot normal Juveniles then, is that the ones that don't go to school? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeann Dempster Posted May 17, 2009 Report Share Posted May 17, 2009 Can anyone tell me what the "School Juvenille" price means in the drop down menu when buying online? It's just that it is over £20 cheaper than i'm paying for my kid just now. This option (and the school adult) is indeed the scheme we have run now for a few seasons whereby season tickets can be purchased by local schools in blocks for the pupils and supervising adults. Ratio between kids and adults is normaly around 6:1. The option should not really be showing onscreen as these purchases have to be made by a school representative in person at the ticket office as there is quite a bit of paper work that follows. Our apologies for the confusion. I'll have this option removed and get the ticket office review to see if it has been used by others in error and contact them to resolve. Leeann Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted May 17, 2009 Report Share Posted May 17, 2009 Just 14 days left to pick up your 10% discount... Don't miss out.... http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/index.php?op...&Itemid=136 'Flow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted May 17, 2009 Report Share Posted May 17, 2009 Anyone? My niece and nephew get theirs thru Hamilton Grammar. £50 a great deal I'd say, and the Club should be applauded for such initiatives. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted May 17, 2009 Report Share Posted May 17, 2009 This option (and the school adult) is indeed the scheme we have run now for a few seasons whereby season tickets can be purchased by local schools in blocks for the pupils and supervising adults. Ratio between kids and adults is normaly around 6:1. The option should not really be showing onscreen as these purchases have to be made by a school representative in person at the ticket office as there is quite a bit of paper work that follows. Our apologies for the confusion. I'll have this option removed and get the ticket office review to see if it has been used by others in error and contact them to resolve. Leeann Cheers for clearing that up, that's my tickets now ordered. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted May 17, 2009 Report Share Posted May 17, 2009 Flow, I have received my renewal letter and thinking back I have received all postal letters sent by the club, am I in the minority? Can the club not email all communiques to those that give email address' rather than depend on the Post Office? Anyway what I was really meaning to ask is I am planning to renew online during the Bank Holiday weekend (after pay day) will the system be expected to be fully operational or will it be offline? If it does go down will there be anyone available to sort it and failing this will the ticket office be open on the Monday? If it helps I see ticket office is open before the Killy game 10am - kick off but closed on Holday monday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the fox Posted May 17, 2009 Report Share Posted May 17, 2009 For me if thye public are willing to put their hands in pockets at this difficlult time financially then Boyle and others on the board should make sure the squad is beefed up next season a left midfield player is a must. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iamawellman Posted May 18, 2009 Report Share Posted May 18, 2009 Thanks East Stand Al. Only problem is pay day is the 29th so if the online system goes down then I'm fecked for the 10% discount Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GregyScotland Posted May 18, 2009 Report Share Posted May 18, 2009 Well, I went up and renewed mine today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted May 19, 2009 Report Share Posted May 19, 2009 How do you renew online? I have entered my on-line username and password ok but when I click on the renew season ticket option on the right hand side nothing happens. Any help much appreciated. Cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
moffat Posted May 19, 2009 Report Share Posted May 19, 2009 If anyone else who hasn't received their letters needs their online details then contact Jade in the Ticket Office via email jade.gallacher@motherwellfc.co.uk and she'll send you it out. not recieved my letter even tho i've recieved every other letter sent out including my renewal form last year,emailed on the 15th and had no reply yet ,would like to renew online. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted May 20, 2009 Report Share Posted May 20, 2009 Anyone know when the new season tickets will be posted? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted May 20, 2009 Report Share Posted May 20, 2009 there was talk in this thread about the 25th or somewhere about there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted May 20, 2009 Report Share Posted May 20, 2009 I think we were told next week sometime, not sure if i maybe picked it up wrong though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted May 20, 2009 Report Share Posted May 20, 2009 there was talk in this thread about the 25th or somewhere about there. Must've missed that, cheers anyway. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted May 20, 2009 Report Share Posted May 20, 2009 It was not this thread after i checked it. It must have been on a other one. Edit: Post 114 in this thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted May 20, 2009 Report Share Posted May 20, 2009 Still not recived my renewal letter..... neither has my old man or my best mate.... Maybe trying to tell me something.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scott_mossend_mfc Posted May 21, 2009 Report Share Posted May 21, 2009 I haven`t received my letter either Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelmen Posted May 21, 2009 Report Share Posted May 21, 2009 Give them their due, I haven't recieved my letter but a wee call on 01698 333333 and i got it emailed to me in a few minutes. Lee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scott_mossend_mfc Posted May 23, 2009 Report Share Posted May 23, 2009 I haven`t received my letter either Turns out that i`m not in the database at all even though i have been a season ticket holder for ten years! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...