Rickoza Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 Ah wuz fitted up ah tell ye. Didnae mean to slag their pies off............ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFCGMFC Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 tbf it aint really the stewrds they are acting on the instruction of the match commander Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LondonKillie Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 It was a real shame, as I thought the best thing about the whole game was the away support. They must have been on the bevvy early hours to be able to get that up for an end of season friendly. Not to mention I was actually shocked with the amount of fans Kilmarnock managed to bring. I expected them to be stuck in the POD stand. Kilmarnock can be very proud of their fans today. Well played to them. As for the Stewards, lets be honest the less said about them the fucking better! Killie fan in peace - I'd just like to thank you all for your kind words regarding our support. Your stewards should hang their heads in shame. I'd also like to say that it's good to see my old mucker Wellfan84 is alive and kicking. I haven't heard from you in ages mate. One of the (few) good guys from the old BBC days. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Fuck! Gaag, they're all coming back to haunt us Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 err, sorry. the site is closing for 3 weeks for emm, essential maintenance!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 kille are bringing a good number again Saturday (if the games on) lets hope they get treated better this time. I have a lot of time for kille fans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 who are kille? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 who are kille? why are you being awkward ya dunce Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 why are you being awkward ya dunce Why are you being a dunce ya dunce Stop being be so sille Anyway it's killie we're playing I think Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 I'd imagine we'll take a decent crowd on sat, weather permitting. We had around 1,000 at Tannadice a couple of weeks back after our three 3-0 wins on the bounce, so i'd expect to take at least that to Fir Park on sat. Looking forward to it, just hope it is on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 Looking forward to it, just hope it is on. For once it’s not our park that’s the problem. The Police and roads will decide if it eventually goes ahead. Here’s hoping! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 I'm quite confident the game will be off and it will be hee haw to do with the pitch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 I'm quite confident the game will be off Early days, but it’s not looking good at the moment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 I'll be more than a little surprised if it's on, (Selfishly hopes its off cos he caany go anyway) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 Bring back the winter break. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 Bring back the winter break. someone had to say it should definitely be the last week in November first week in December every year Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 Bring back the winter break. they have one over here for 3 weeks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 Bring back the winter break.Agreed. I think the month long shut down for the course of January should be brought back in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 Agreed. I think the month long shut down for the course of January should be brought back in. Because this bad weather only happens in January...oh wait Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 Agreed. I think the month long shut down for the course of January should be brought back in. do you not think the best thing to do considering we can lose games due to the weather between late november and late march is to have the maximum amount of dates available to get them played? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 Switch tae Summer fitba Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted November 30, 2010 Report Share Posted November 30, 2010 Switch tae Summer fitba our domestic season this year runs from the 14th of august to the 21st of may. 40 weeks. if you wanted the season to start on the first saturday in march this year we'd currently be discussing the implications of call offs on the final weekend's fixtures and speculating as to whether we'd be able to get the scottish cup final on or not this weekend (and that's assuming we'd played through the world cup). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 our domestic season this year runs from the 14th of august to the 21st of may. 40 weeks. if you wanted the season to start on the first saturday in march this year we'd currently be discussing the implications of call offs on the final weekend's fixtures and speculating as to whether we'd be able to get the scottish cup final on or not this weekend (and that's assuming we'd played through the world cup). Why Russia finished a week or so ago, with their cup final still in the "usual" summer months? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 16 team league March to October. Hope the game is off on Saturday. I was looking forward to seeing Killie but you rarely get a good game on the back of the weather fucking up training regimes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weesacs Posted December 1, 2010 Report Share Posted December 1, 2010 think the game will defo be off................same as underboyleheating, it will be the police who will call it off. Killie fans presumably will travel up the m77, through ek, then onto the m74, up airbles etc....... ek is a nightmare the now...........traffic to the whirlies is almost at a standstill, same problem to the raith and then airbles is a nightmare and thats not to mention the side streets get the sledge looked out for the weekend!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...