'Wellfan 2k7 Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 I would take... obviously Fraser... Tokely... Imrie... Foran... Morais and Rooney Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 There's no way Foran should be anywhere near Fir Park again. Fraud of a player. The fastest he used to run was when there was a penalty to take. I'd have to say I wouldn't want any of the ICT players at Fir Park (even though we do have the goalie). These guys didn't get relegated for being great players, don't think any of them would enhance our squad. In saying that, I don't know who we'll get in with the miniscule budget we seem to have. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 Tokely Only player in their team I'd consider having is Mihajdks or whatever his name is. Would hate to see Imrie in our shirt. Foran Wouldn't really fit into our team now, we really need an actual let winger on that side now. Kerr has proven yet again he is a waste of a jersey and seems to be even less interested now than before. Don't really think anyone else in their team is worth mentioning. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 In view of this. Might it be Butcher and, er, you know? Whatsit? The other one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 just morias for me from the stuff iv heard, imrie is a real cock and would somehow disgrace the club as much as he impressed me, i really am against any move for the guy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 From the BBC Inverness begin reshaping squad Inverness boss Terry Butcher has offered contracts to seven players as he prepares for life in Division One. Brian Kerr, Filipe Morais, Roy McBain, David Proctor, Richie Foran, Lionel Djebi-Zadi and Eric Odhiambo have all been asked to stay on. But Zander Sutherland, Richie Byrne, Pavels Mihadjuks, Garry Wood, Iain Vigurs, Thierry Gathuessi and Andy McNulty have been released. Ian Black and Michael Fraser had earlier agreed pre-contract moves away. Midfielder Black will be at Hearts next season, while goalkeeper Fraser has signed a deal that will take him to Motherwell. Ross Tokely, Phil McGuire, Adam Rooney, Andrew Barrowman, Ryan Esson, Grant Munro, Dougie Imrie, Russell Duncan, Richard Hastings and Dale Gillespie are already under contract for the next campaign. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joeboy Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 I didn't find out too much about the Foran thing. It could just be chinese whispers. Apparently there was just no love lost between them first time around! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 Imrie actually used to shite his pants (literally) until he was about 16 year old. He couldnt tie his own shoe laces until he was about 20 and there was a running joke that no one would tie them for him because he reeked so much of shite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellMagic! Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 Imrie actually used to shite his pants (literally) until he was about 16 year old. He couldnt tie his own shoe laces until he was about 20 and there was a running joke that no one would tie them for him because he reeked so much of shite. Also, if we could turn Hammell into a left midfielder we could take a punt on Djebi-Zadi. Looked pretty good in the game at the weekend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravenscraig Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Hang on I thought morais was only on loan from Hibs ? Him and someother household name that escapes me at the moment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelBoyd Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Hmmm, Foran? Possibly, Imrie? Naw, Morais? aye he would be a good addition Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Is that to sign for Motherwell or your beloved Rangers? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelBoyd Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Motherwell, somehow i do feel Rangers can aim for slightly better players than Richie Foran..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Motherwell, somehow i do feel Rangers can aim for slightly better players than Richie Foran..... Aye, Kyle Laugherty and Kirk Clubfoot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Imrie actually used to shite his pants (literally) until he was about 16 year old. He couldnt tie his own shoe laces until he was about 20 and there was a running joke that no one would tie them for him because he reeked so much of shite. so he shat his pants at school and is apparently a bit of a cock. Is he good footballer and would he enhance our squad. From what I have seen the answer is 'yes', but we shouldnt sign him because someone on here knows that he shat his pants at school Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 The ICT fans on Pie and Bovril seem to think Imrie isn't that great, most happy to see him go. Reverse psychology maybe but he not a player that excites me, happy to be proved wrong if we sign him though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Grew Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 I'd take only two - left-back Lionel Djebi-Zadi and centre-forward Eric Odhiambo. Both are big physical and athletic and quite skilled on the ball and wouldn't be bullied around. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 I'd take only two - left-back Lionel Djebi-Zadi and centre-forward Eric Odhiambo. Both are big physical and athletic and quite skilled on the ball and wouldn't be bullied around. Seriously? I honestly thought the left back looked a total bombscare at Fir Park a few weeks back. His second touch was usually a sliding challenge. No wonder Hibs punted him sharpish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Djebi Zadi is pish - rather have Mihadjuks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JMWELL15 Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 I'd take Foran back. He was good during his stint at the well. Morais would be a brilliant asset to the team. He has pace, skill and a good touch. Him and Jim O'Brien would frighten the living memory out of full backs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 so he shat his pants at school and is apparently a bit of a cock. Is he good footballer and would he enhance our squad. From what I have seen the answer is 'yes', but we shouldnt sign him because someone on here knows that he shat his pants at school It wasnt just once though, he was a regular shiter and i'd say thats reason enough. No stigs at Motherwell please. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Duncan Shearer.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Is the Morais at ICT the one that was at Hibs? Got sent off at Fir Park for a rash challenge. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Yeah. Did he not also kick the shite out a bouncer in Edinburgh? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...