Guest 'Flow Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 With just one week remaining for ‘Well fans to take advantage of our fantastic 10% Season Ticket discount offer, the club is delighted to announce that Dougie Arnott is returning to the club to take up the position as Bars Manager. And to celebrate the second-coming of the “Hammer of the Old Firm”, Motherwell are offering ALL 2009/2010 Season Ticket Holders completely FREE hire of our function suites. http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/index.php?op...&Itemid=136 Dougie! Dougie! 'Flow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 Flow. Is the ticket office open tomorrow for me to go and get a season ticket? Also do you know how much it is per month to pay up a ST for the East Stand? Cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 It's not open mate no - However, it is open from Tuesday to Sunday for folk wanting to take advantage of the final week of the 10% discount offer. If you go with Zebra Finance and sign up before next Sunday then you'll pay £263.80 (list price is £243). That's a monthly repayment of £26.38 (that's for an adult BTW)! Hope that helps... 'Flwo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 Brilliant man, cheers. I shall be there on Tuesday then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 Some good moves being made by the club management, There are a few Club legends that should always have a place at Fir Park, it very pleasing to hear another one returning. Take it its meant to be a bit tongue in cheek saying he'll be pulling the pints if anyone books the function suites mind you 'Flwo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 Over the past couple of years there have been a few former players becoming involved behind the scenes. These are the sort-of folk who should be at the club, they are the people who understand like we fans do what it means. Great to see Dooooooooooooooooogie back. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 Great move by the club. Just wish I had waited about booking my 21st now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 .... 'Flwo You can tell who writes the articles on the official site! Frazzle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 Good to see Dougie involved in ANY capacity. My all time favourite Motherwell player back at Fir Park!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 You can tell who writes the articles of the official site! Frazzle I wonder if he can spell on mind you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 great to see the wee man back involved at the club absolute legend.is stevie kirk involved at the club now in some role to Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 24, 2009 Report Share Posted May 24, 2009 I think Stevie is working in hospitality. Meet and Greet type role, mixing with people, telling stories that kind of thing. Might be wrong though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 I wonder if he can spell on mind you What you on about? Frazzle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 What you of about? Frazzle 'F' of Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 great to see the wee man back involved at the club absolute legend.is stevie kirk involved at the club now in some role to Saw Kirkie up in the Cooper pre-match on Saturday. There's some kind of strange buzz being in the company of a legend and it was certainly present! Great to see him involved at Fir Park again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 'F' of Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
east stand loyal Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 Is he sellin his pub then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crazy Diamond Posted May 25, 2009 Report Share Posted May 25, 2009 Nope Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted May 31, 2009 Report Share Posted May 31, 2009 mmmmm.. Wasn't gonna renew, ridiculous fixtures scheduling, still nae letters, POTY, sponsors night pish mmmmmmm... 10% discount finishes today ..... office shuts at two ...... arrgggghhhhhhhhhhhhhh .... gonna pop over and get them right now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted May 31, 2009 Report Share Posted May 31, 2009 I don't know how many times I've had the same thought Brazilian but I still renew my season ticket and I daresay I'm too old and stupid to give up now! I complain when I go to Fir Park but I really can't see me doing anything else on a Saturday afternoon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...