GazzyB Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Cheers Faraway Saint, at least yer man enough to congratulate us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
phoenix Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Quality, great news. Europe 2 years in a row, who would have thought it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Yes, ya beauty, just as well I've Sky Sports, can follow you all over. Good luck, as I said, I'll always support Scottish teams in Europe. I'm not buying that! Someone in paisley wi sky sports...no chance! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ernie Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Tell all the Arabs ye know.... One that I know has just told me to "feck aff" Love it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Now though, do I sacrifice the season ticket and hope we are away for the 2nd led so I can go, or do I chance it and try for both. Wish I didnae book Alton Towers now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Who'll be first to moan? Me! Im not gonna be here for either game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fergie26 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Aye great news indeed . Let's hope we get a wee team we can gub , then take it from there and see how far we can go ( Is making it to the league set-up too optimistic? ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 None of us will be here for one of them.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 I'm not buying that!Someone in paisley wi sky sports...no chance! Since my alias is faraway saint, clue in the name, means I don't reside there, but thanks for making the point. Are these games on Sky Sports? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 None of us will be here for one of them.... Ocht ye know what I mean Just wondering though...the catalyst for keeping hold of Buzz, Hughes and McGhee? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the_dream_lives_on Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Ya fuckin beauty!!!! when's the draw, assuming it's thrid week in june if only ten days before first game?... must get credit card!! Mon the WELL! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scott_mfc Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 T in the Park starts the thursday of the second leg. Hoping to fuck the second lef is at home so I can get a lift straight up to T after the game! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellTiliDie Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Since my alias is faraway saint, clue in the name, means I don't reside there, but thanks for making the point. Are these games on Sky Sports? Setanta has got the coverage this year starting in July. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PJM Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 This year could be a european tour since we'll be playing a smaller side. Let's hope we get a trip to wales, we don't want to be playing another side like Mypa already halfway through season. How many rounds before group stage ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
macdmfc Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Great News! hope the 2nd leg is at home if not I will be selling my T in the Park tickets Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 One that I know has just told me to "feck aff" Love it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 anyone remember the last time we had the big yellow bar at the bottom of sky sports filled with Motherwell news? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Ya fuckin beauty!!!!when's the draw, assuming it's thrid week in june if only ten days before first game?... must get credit card!! Mon the WELL! Now there's an idea!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Think there's 3 qualifying rounds, a play off round then the groups. Hopefully the first round is Wales or N.I, somewhere affordable to get to and lets us keep funds for further afield should we progress. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Yes, I remember that day well. We have come along way since then... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 1st leg better be at Home, CKY gig on the 10th in London! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Don't care where it is, I'll be there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 WOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Great news . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashleg8 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Brilliant. Hopefully a second leg away trip to Ireland or Wales on the cards. Yes! Crossing my fingers for a Welsh or Irish trip (too skint for abroad - bloody bankrupt pound!) Hopefully the office will have learned from all the f*ck ups with the ticket allocation last year... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...