orange county dosser Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 CLICKY HERE any truth ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 If it's on P&B, I doubt it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Is it dated May 2008. Sure it is just a copy and paste job from then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Any chance we could stop biting over on P&B? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madwullie Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 word Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orange county dosser Posted May 27, 2009 Author Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Any chance we could stop biting over on P&B? not biting over there Al, just posting here to see if anybody's had a wee heads-up on anything ? tbh that site is full of wind up merchants, but it is a good laugh !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 If he has quit it's to go North as Real Radio are creaming themselves over the fact that Celtic fans are up in arms that Coyle has been offered the Celtic job and the board don't want to talk to Bilic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 It wasn't started by a St midden fan, but who knows Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Well, he's got me working on stats (for this season looking towards next) to hand over to him tomorrow so if he's quit then it would certainly be news to me.... It's P&B folks.... 'Flow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFCGMFC Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 aaaaaaaaa the wonderfully sublime P&B the font of all footballing knowladge Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Well, he's got me working on stats (for this season looking towards next) to hand over to him tomorrow so if he's quit then it would certainly be news to me.... It's P&B folks.... 'Flow hi alan, how are you my friend? not seen ye in ages. what does MM actually say on a daily basis about this stuff? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 it said in the daily mail today he's not going anywhere Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 The Daily Mail, however, is just P&B for fascists. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 it said in the daily mail today he's not going anywhere just checked and it was the sun actually was the usual, carefully chosen, covering his arse quotes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted May 27, 2009 Report Share Posted May 27, 2009 Well, he's got me working on stats (for this season looking towards next) to hand over to him tomorrow so if he's quit then it would certainly be news to me.... 'Flow try and give him our % of games won with fitzpatrick in the first XI in midfield vs. % of games won with quinn or hammell in midfield and fitzpatrick not playing from the start. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 28, 2009 Report Share Posted May 28, 2009 It's P&B folks.... Aye....Pish and Bollocks. Pie and Bovril my hairy erchie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...