decorator Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 is there any reason that it has to be the 22nd?why cant they have it now as there will be alot of planning of trips Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 I'll phone Platini the now for ye! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 is there any reason that it has to be the 22nd?why cant they have it now as there will be alot of planning of trips There are still leagues and competitions running to decide the teams that will be in the draw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted June 4, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 cheers,but i think hes on holiday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted June 4, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 aye, just to piss you off. does not give you much time to plan a trip to kazakhstan? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 cheers,but i think hes on holiday He's back late on the 21st i heard I've got his mobile - and just as dave says - there's still some competitions running, he also says he's sorry thet yer drawers are in a fankle and he's having a right good chuckle about the managerial situation at sellick! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 I won't be going anywhere near Kazakhstan. There was me thinking you'd be one of the ones in full Borat attire too! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted June 4, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 I won't be going anywhere near Kazakhstan.i will get you a scarf Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 hahaha that wishful thinking on your part sarah? Obviously! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 There was me thinking you'd be one of the ones in full Borat attire too! I don't think he has a death wish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 have you booked a stripper for your 21st yet? You're hired! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 i will get you a scarf If we do get khazakstan the only way to get there will be with the team, which will probably cost about 2 grand a nut. Think, in that case, I may soon be missing my first game in Europe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted June 4, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 If we do get khazakstan the only way to get there will be with the team, which will probably cost about 2 grand a nut. Think, in that case, I may soon be missing my first game in Europe is that two scarfs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 is that two scarfs Naw, I'm goin on Neils bus! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted June 4, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 get my £10 then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellmanandy Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 I hope its Kazakhstan. I've got a mate who works out there so that's the digs sorted. I dare say he could organise a bit of local talent as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 get my £10 then Mine too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted June 4, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 100 x £10 = free trip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 Seventeen days!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 I hope its Kazakhstan. I've got a mate who works out there so that's the digs sorted. I dare say he could organise a bit of local talent as well I've worked out there and if your gonna try the local talent make sure you have plenty of protection on ye!! And that means a sub-machine gun as well as yer rubbers cos your gonna need it when either she or some Dolph Lundgren lookalike trys to chop off yer bollox for your wallet Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 I hope its Kazakhstan. I've got a mate who works out there so that's the digs sorted. You do know Kazakhstan is a country that's bigger than the whole of Western Europe put together, not just some wee town that your mate lives in, right?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 You do know Kazakhstan is a country that's bigger than the whole of Western Europe put together, not just some wee town, right?! Exactly. Place is huge and while it would be an adventure, I'm really apprehensive that we do get there - could be prohibitively expensive and likely the cops would want baksheesh all the time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellmanandy Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 You do know Kazakhstan is a country that's bigger than the whole of Western Europe put together, not just some wee town that your mate lives in, right?! I know its a large country. Worked there myself for 6 months at the Tengiz oilfields in the south. That was a 7 hour train journey from Atyrau where the flight from the UK landed. My mate is in Almaty which is about 2500km from Atyrau. Anyway enough of the geography lesson, it would certainly be an adventure going to somewhere like Kazahkstan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFCGMFC Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 Preferably Wales or Norn Iron for me easy to get to and would be a fair bit cheaper than Kazakhstan!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...