Special aka Posted June 15, 2009 Report Share Posted June 15, 2009 where-ever it is this year, it's a no-no for me ........... can't get time off work till late August. Mustn't grumble thou ..... have enjoyed many away days outwith Scotland, it's now someone else's turn. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted June 17, 2009 Report Share Posted June 17, 2009 No europe away days for me either this year since I have a wee baby to look after now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted June 17, 2009 Report Share Posted June 17, 2009 A good yin was in the Square maybe an hour and 1/2 before the march to the ground. A French reporter was meandering his way through the pockets of Nancy fans with a portable mic and dictaphone when he arrived next to us. As it happened my bro had purchased some fireworks about ten minutes earlier. We waited till his back was half turned, mid interview, mobiles recording and rolled one perfectly between his feet. When it went off he was like Michael Flately dancing around the Square to avoid this firework, much to our amusement. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted June 17, 2009 Report Share Posted June 17, 2009 Mitch was it you who fell in the stadium and ended up two rows down Was it just the two rows? Aye more than likely me but dont think I was the only faller in that stadium! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted June 17, 2009 Report Share Posted June 17, 2009 I woke up in the hotel to find that Busta had shat everywhere in the bathroom apart from in the toilet, complete with a little jobby fingerprint on the mirror. Dunno how I could expand that to 700+ words unfortunately. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFCGMFC Posted June 17, 2009 Report Share Posted June 17, 2009 No europe away days for me either this year since I have a wee baby to look after now! i'm sure the bairn wont mind not having to babysit you for a couple of days!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted June 17, 2009 Report Share Posted June 17, 2009 Drunk Young Boy! LOL Bad Boys I've got HUNDREDS of photos, but I don't think flow would want them! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted June 17, 2009 Report Share Posted June 17, 2009 the infamous lazio flag. burn broomfield is probably strolling about holland with it the now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted June 21, 2009 Report Share Posted June 21, 2009 Sent you an e-mail tonight 'Flow! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted June 21, 2009 Report Share Posted June 21, 2009 What's the Lazio flag doing there ? Di Canio's Nazi salutes, fascist mobs running wild. They make the BNP look mainstream. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted June 22, 2009 Report Share Posted June 22, 2009 What's the Lazio flag doing there ? Di Canio's Nazi salutes, fascist mobs running wild. They make the BNP look mainstream. Absolutely nothing amiss there. It's as simple as Burn_Broomfield has a fondness for the team, big on football Italia that lad and normally where we go, his Irreducibili colours sometimes follow, harmless. Now there were some on this board who made an issue out of certain banners being displayed... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nony Posted June 22, 2009 Report Share Posted June 22, 2009 The journey to Nancy on the train from paris with Stevie Craigans maw n da. She loves a gaviscon. ahh, suddenly it becomes clear who was chatting to well_Jaggy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VWBug Posted June 22, 2009 Report Share Posted June 22, 2009 ahh, suddenly it becomes clear who was chatting to well_Jaggy Ah Nony, witnessed that conversation myself. What a laugh that was. "aye you would would you?, Thats my wee cousin." Belter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...